Sub navigation menu:

Products

You are here:   You are here > Products > Mirae Asset Horizons Exchange Traded Funds Series > Mirae Asset Horizons MSCI China ETF > Overview

Mirae Asset Horizons MSCI China ETF (Stock Code: 3040)

Important information about Mirae Asset Horizons MSCI China ETF

  • Mirae Asset Horizons MSCI China ETF (the “Fund”) is an exchange traded fund and seeks to provide investment results that, before deduction of fees and expenses, closely correspond to the performance of the MSCI China Index (the "Underlying Index"). The Fund is an investment fund. There is no guarantee of the repayment of principal. Therefore your investment in the Fund may suffer losses.
  • The Fund has a portfolio investing in companies whose operations are primarily in the PRC and therefore is subject to emerging market risks. Generally, investment in emerging markets such as the PRC are subject to a greater risk of loss than investing in a developed market due to greater political, economic, taxation and regulatory uncertainty and risks linked to volatility and market liquidity.
  • The Fund is subject to concentration risk as a result of tracking the performance of a single geographical region i.e. PRC. The Fund may be more volatile than a broad-based fund, such as a global equity fund, as it is more susceptible to fluctuations in value of the Underlying Index resulting from adverse conditions in the PRC. The weighting of the Underlying Index is concentrated on a small number of constituents of the Underlying Index, in which case, the Underlying Index would be more easily affected by the price movements of a small number of index constituents than an index which is more broadly based.
  • The Fund is not “actively managed”, therefore when there is a decline in the Underlying Index, the Fund will also decrease in value. Mirae Asset Global Investments (Hong Kong) Limited (“the Manager”) will not adopt any temporary defensive positions against any market downturn. Investors may lose part or all of their investment.
  • Generally, retail investors can only buy or sell units of the Fund (”Units”) on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited (“HKEx”). The trading price of the Units on the HKEx is driven by market factors, such as demand and supply of the Units. Therefore the Units may trade at a substantial premium or discount to its net asset value (”NAV”).
  • Due to fees and expenses of the Fund, liquidity of the market and changes to the regulatory policies, the Fund’s return may deviate from that of the Underlying Index.
  • Dividend distributions are not guaranteed, and therefore, investors may not receive any dividends from the Fund.
  • Investment involves risk. Investors may lose part or all of their investment. Investors should not base on this website alone to make investment decisions. Before making any investment decision, prospective investor should read the Fund’s offering documents, which is available on this website, carefully for further details, including the product features and risk factors, and should consider seeking independent professional advice. The contents of this website is prepared and maintained by the Manager and has not been reviewed by the Securities and Futures Commission of Hong Kong (”SFC”).

All dollar amounts are in HKD and all dates are in GMT+8 Time, unless otherwise specified.

Fund objective and investment strategy

The Fund seeks to provide investment results that, before deduction of fees and expenses, closely correspond to the performance of the Underlying Index.

The Manager intends to invest all, or substantially all, of the assets of the Fund directly in substantially all securities constituting the Underlying Index in substantially the same weightings as these securities have in the Underlying Index to achieve the investment objective of the Fund (“Replication Strategy”).

Where the adoption of a Replication Strategy is not efficient or practicable or is otherwise at the Manager’s absolute discretion, the Manager may hold a representative sample of the constituent securities of the Underlying Index selected by the Manager using quantitative analytical models to derive a portfolio sample ("Representative Sampling Strategy"). Investors should note that the Manager may switch between the Replication Strategy and the Representative Sampling Strategy without prior notice to investors, in its absolute discretion.

The Manager has no intention to invest in financial derivatives instruments (or to adopt a synthetic replication strategy) nor to engage in securities lending or repurchase transactions in respect of the Fund. Any change in the Manager’s intention to enter into any of the above transactions in respect of the Fund is subject to prior approval of the SFC and not less than one month’s prior notice (or such other notice period as agreed with the SFC) will be given to unitholders should there be a change in such intention.

The Fund will not invest in A-shares.

Estimated NAV per Unit [1]

--
$ --
--
$ --

Daily NAV per Unit [3] as of 23 Mar 2017

NAV
$ 25.71
Change ($)
$ 0.00
Change (%)
0.16%

Fund information as of 23 Mar 2017

Fund Inception Date
11 Jun 2013
Listing date on the HKEx
17 Jun 2013
Financial year end of the Fund
Ending 31 Mar each year
Ongoing charges over a year
0.38% per annum of NAV [7]
Management Fee
Up to 0.049% per annum of the NAV accrued daily and calculated as at each Dealing Day.
Distribution Frequency
Annually at the Manager's discretion (May in each year)

Index information [4] as of 23 Mar 2017

Underlying Index
MSCI China Index
Index Provider
MSCI Inc.
Type of Index
Net total return
Base currency
HKD
Closing Level
446.15
Change
0.78
Change %
0.18%

Trading information

Exchange
Hong Kong Stock Exchange
Stock Code
3040
ISIN
HK0000151925
Board Lot Size
100 Units
Trading Currency
HKD
Total NAV
$ 694,270,987.23
Outstanding Units
27,000,000

Top 10 holdings as of 23 Mar 2017

13.65%
TENCENT HOLDINGS LTD TENCENT HOLDINGS LTD
10.16%
ALIBABA GROUP HOLDING-SP ADR BABA
5.80%
CHINA CONSTRUCTION BANK-H 'H'CNY1
5.77%
CHINA MOBILE LTD HKD0.10
4.11%
IND & COMM BK OF CHINA-H 'H'CNY1
3.86%
BAIDU INC - SPON ADR SPONS ADS REPR 0.10 ORD CLS'A'US0.00005
3.37%
BANK OF CHINA LTD-H 'H'HKD1
2.45%
PING AN INSURANCE GROUP CO-H 'H'CNY1
1.95%
CHINA LIFE INSURANCE CO-H 'H'CNY1
1.90%
NETEASE INC-ADR ADR EACH REPR 25 COM STK USD0.0001

As a percentage of NAV

View all holdings

Participating dealers [5]

  • ABN AMRO Clearing Hong Kong Limited
  • BNP Paribas Securities Services
  • CIMB Securities Limited
  • Goldman Sachs (Asia) Securities Limited
  • Guotai Junan Securities (Hong Kong) Limited
  • Macquarie Bank Limited
  • Merrill Lynch Far East Limited
  • Mirae Asset Wealth Management (HK) Limited
  • Nomura International (Hong Kong) Limited
  • SG Securities (HK) Limited
  • Shenwan Hongyuan Securities (H.K.) Limited
  • UBS Securities Hong Kong Limited

Market makers [6]

  • Bluefin HK Limited
  • BNP Paribas Securities (Asia) Limited
  • Commerz Securities Hong Kong Limited
  • Merrill Lynch Far East Limited
  • Shenwan Hongyuan Securities (H.K.) Limited
[1]
Estimated NAV per unit is indicative only and is provided on a 15-second delayed basis by Interactive Data Managed Solutions. (See terms and conditions) and is updated during trading hours of the HKEx.
[2]
Market prices are provided on a 15-minute delayed basis by Interactive Data Managed Solutions. (See terms and conditions)
[3]
Performance is calculated on NAV to NAV basis in HKD. Change indicates the change since the previous business day. For more information on calculation of NAV, please refer to the Prospectus.
[4]
Index returns are for illustrative purposes only and should not be taken as an indication or guarantee of future performance. Management fees, transaction costs or other expenses are not reflected in index returns. Change indicates the change since the previous business day’s closing index level. (Source: MSCI Inc.).
[5]
Additional Participating Dealer(s) will be appointed from time to time.
[6]
Additional Market Maker(s) will be appointed from time to time.
[7]
The ongoing charges figure is an annualised figure based on expenses reported in the Sub-Fund’s audited financial statements for the years ended 31 March 2016, expressed as a percentage of the Sub-Fund’s average net asset value over the same period. This figure may vary from year to year. It does not include any extraordinary expenses.

Back to top

Disclaimer:

Sub navigation menu:

產品
Horizons MSCI中國ETF

你在這裡:   主頁 > 產品 > 未來資產 Exchange Traded Funds 系列 > 未來資產MSCI 中國 ETF > 基金概要

未來資產MSCI 中國 ETF (股份代號:3040)

有關未來資產MSCI中國ETF之重要提示

  • 未來資產MSCI 中國 ETF (「本基金」) 是一項交易所買賣基金,旨在提供在扣除費用及開支前與MSCI中國指數(「相關指數」)表現緊密相關的投資表現。本基金是一項投資基金。並不保證可取回本金。因此閣下於本基金的投資可能會蒙受損失。
  • 本基金的投資組合投資於業務主要位於中國的公司,因此須承受新興市場風險。一般而言,投資於中國等新興市場與投資於已發展市場相比承受較大的虧損風險,原因在於政治、經濟、稅項及監管規定較為不明朗,以及與波動性及市場流動性相關的風險。
  • 由於本基金只追蹤單一地區(即中國)的表現,因此其需承受集中風險。相對於廣泛投資基金(例如環球股票基金)而言,本基金可能較為波動,原因是它容易受到因中國不利狀況所導致相關指數價值波動的影響。由於相關指數的比重集中在相關指數的少量成分股,在此情況下,相對於具更廣闊基礎的指數而言,相關指數更易受少量指數成分股價格波動的影響。
  • 股票市場互聯互通機制相關的規則及法規可以有所更改,或有追溯的效力。股票市場互聯互通機制受額度限制。當透過此計劃的交易實施暫停,基金透過此計劃投資於A股或進入中國市場的能力將會受到不利影響。當如此事件發生,基金達成其投資目標的能力可受到負面影響。
  • 基金或參與於人民幣計值的投資。人民幣現時不能自由兌換及須受兌匯監管及限制。單位持有人面對外匯風險及無法保證人民幣兌基礎貨幣(港元) 將不會貶值。倘人民幣貶值將對單位持有人的資產淨值做成不利影響。
  • 雖然離岸人民幣(CNH)和在岸人民幣(CNY)乃相同貨幣,兩者以不同匯率買賣。CNH及CNY之間的任何差異可能對投資者造成不利影響。
  • 透過股票市場互聯互通機制在中國投資所產生的已變現資本收益相關的現行中國稅法、法規及慣例存在風險及不確定性(或會有追溯效應)。基金須承擔任何稅務責任的上升,因而對基金的價值造成不利影響。 根據專業及獨立的稅務顧問,基金現時並無於買賣A股產生的已變現或未變現資本收益總額計提任何撥備。
  • 本基金不進行「主動管理」,預期相關指數下跌會導致本基金的價值相應下跌。未來資產環球投資(香港)有限公司(「管理人」)不會採取任何暫時性的防禦措施來防範跌市。投資者可能會損失部分或所有投資金額。
  • 一般而言,散戶投資者只可透過香港聯合交易所有限公司(「香港聯交所」)買賣本基金單位(「單位」)。單位於香港聯交所的成交價乃受單位供求狀況等市場因素帶動。因此,單位可能以對比其資產淨值的較大折讓或溢價買賣。
  • 基於本基金的費用及開支、市場的流動性及監管政策的變動,本基金的回報可能偏離其相關指數的回報。
  • 本基金並不保證派息,因此,投資者未必可收取本基金的任何股息。
  • 投資涉及風險。投資者可能損失部分或所有投資金額。投資者不應單憑此網頁作出投資決定。意向投資者作出任何投資決定前,請細心閱讀本基金的發售文件(可於 www.miraeasset.com.hk 網站獲得)所載的更多詳情,包括產品特點及風險因素,並應考慮尋求獨立專業意見。上述網站的內容由管理人編備及維護,並未經香港證券及期貨事務監察委員會(「證監會」)審閱。

除另有訂明外,所有金額以港元計值,所有日期為GMT+8 時區。

基金目標及投資策略

本基金試圖提供在扣除費用及開支前,與相關指數表現緊密相關的投資回報。

管理人擬按相關證券佔相關指數大致相同的比重,將本基金的全部或絕大部分資產,直接投資於組成相關指數的絕大部分證券,以達至本基金的投資目標(「複製策略」)。

倘採納複製策略並非有效、不切實可行或於管理人另行全權酌情下,管理人可能持有由管理人以定量分析模型選出可代表相關指數的抽樣成分證券,從而建立投資組合樣式(「代表性抽樣策略」)。投資者應注意,管理人可在未事先通知投資者的情況下,按其全權酌情權在複製策略及代表性抽樣策略之間轉換。

就子基金投資A股而言,管理人將透過滬港通及深港通(統稱「股票市場交易互聯互通機制」)進行投資。

管理人無意投資於金融衍生工具(或採取合成模擬策略),亦無意就本基金進行上述任何交易。管理人就本基金訂立任何證券借貸或購回交易的意向如有任何變動,須獲得證監會事先批准,倘有意作出變動,則須發出不少於一個月(或與證監會協定的有關其他通知期)事先通知予單位持有人。

估計單位資產淨值 [1]

--
$ --
--
$ --

每日單位資產淨值 [3] 截至2019年10月15日

單位資產淨值
$ 31.39
變動 ($)
$ 0.00
變動 (%)
0.48%

基金資料 截至2019年10月15日

基金成立日期
2013年6月11日
香港聯交所上市日期
2013年6月17日
本基金財政年度終結日
截至每年3月31日
一年內持續收費
每年資產淨值的0.25%[7]
管理費
每年最高為資產淨值的0.049%,按日累計及於各交易日計算
派息頻率
由管理人每年5月酌情決定

指數資料 [4] {{ indexasofdate | madate:plocale}}

相關指數
MSCI中國指數[8]
貨幣
港元
收市水平
{{ closing | number:2 }}
變動
{{ pricechange | number:2 }}
變動%
{{ pctchange | number:2 }} %

交易資料

上市交易所
香港聯交所
股份代號
3040
ISIN
HK0000151925
每手買賣單位
100 個單位
交易貨幣
港元
總資產淨值
$ 1,092,492,001.51
已發行單位數目
34,800,000

10大持股 截至2019年10月15日

13.96%
ALIBABA GROUP HOLDING-SP ADR BABA
13.41%
TENCENT HOLDINGS LTD TENCENT HOLDINGS LTD
4.30%
CHINA CONSTRUCTION BANK-H 'H'CNY1
3.77%
PING AN INSURANCE GROUP CO-H 'H'CNY1
2.89%
CHINA MOBILE LTD HKD0.10
2.53%
IND & COMM BK OF CHINA-H 'H'CNY1
1.79%
BANK OF CHINA LTD-H 'H'HKD1
1.67%
BAIDU INC - SPON ADR SPONS ADS REPR 0.10 ORD CLS'A'US0.00005
1.51%
CNOOC LTD HKD0.02
1.28%
JD.COM INC-ADR JD.COM INC-ADR

As a percentage of NAV

檢視所有持股

參與證券商 [5]

  • ABN AMRO Clearing Hong Kong Limited
  • BNP Paribas Securities Services
  • 聯昌證券有限公司
  • 麥格理銀行有限公司
  • 美林遠東有限公司
  • 未來資產證券(香港)有限公司
  • Morgan Stanley Hong Kong Securities Limited
  • 野村國際(香港)有限公司
  • 高盛(亞洲)證券有限公司
  • 國泰君安證券(香港)有限公司
  • 法國興業證券(香港)有限公司
  • 申萬宏源證券(香港)有限公司
  • 瑞銀證券香港有限公司
[1]
估計資產淨值僅作參考之用。資料並非即時更新,並由Interactive Data Managed Solutions 提供 (請參閱使用條款)。
[2]
市場價格有15分鐘延誤,由Interactive Data Managed Solutions 提供 (請參閱使用條款)。
[3]
基金表現乃按單位資產淨值作為比較基礎,以港元為計算單位。變動表示自上一個營業日以來的變化。有關計算資產淨值的進一步詳情,請參閱基金說明書
[4]
指數回報僅作說明用途,不可作為未來表現的指引或保證。管理費用、交易成本或其他開支並無反映於指數回報之內。變動表示自上一個營業日以來收市指數的水平變化 (資料來源: MSCI)。
[5]
將不時委任額外參與證券商。
[6]
將不時委任額外莊家。
[7]
持續收費數據乃年度化數據,根據子基金截至2019年3月31日止的年度財務報告表內所報告的開支,以子基金同時期的平均資產淨值的百分比顯示。此數據每年均可能有所變動。

返回頁首

免責聲明: