Sub navigation menu:

Products

You are here:   You are here > Products > Mirae Asset Horizons Exchange Traded Funds Series > Mirae Asset Horizons S&P Emerging Asia Consumer ETF > Overview

Mirae Asset Horizons S&P Emerging Asia Consumer ETF (Stock Code: 3054)

Important information about Mirae Asset Horizons S&P Emerging Asia Consumer ETF

  • Mirae Asset Horizons S&P Emerging Asia Consumer ETF (the “Fund”) is an exchange traded fund and seeks to provide investment results that, before deduction of fees and expenses, closely correspond to the performance of the S&P Emerging Asia Consumer Index (the “Underlying Index”). The Fund is an investment fund. There is no guarantee of the repayment of principal. Therefore your investment in the Fund may suffer losses.
  • The performance of companies active in the consumer discretionary sector are correlated to the growth rate of the Asian market, individual income levels and their impact on levels of domestic consumer spending, which in turn depend on the worldwide economic conditions, which have recently deteriorated significantly and may remain depressed for the foreseeable future. Any future slowdowns or declines in the Asian emerging markets economy or consumer spending may materially and adversely affect the performance of the Fund.
  • Companies in the consumer staples sector are subject to government regulation. There are many factors affecting the level of consumer spending, including but not limited to interest rates, currency exchange rates, economic growth rate, inflation, deflation, political uncertainty, taxation, stock market performance, unemployment level and general consumer confidence.
  • The Fund is subject to concentration risk as a result of tracking the performance of a single geographical region (Asia). The Fund may likely be more volatile than a broad-based fund, such as a global equity fund, as it is more susceptible to fluctuations in value of the Underlying Index resulting from adverse conditions in Asia.
  • As the Underlying Index relates to Asian emerging markets, the Fund is subject to a greater risk of loss compared with investments in developed markets due to greater political, economic, taxation and regulatory uncertainty and risks linked to volatility and market liquidity.
  • The Fund is not “actively managed”, therefore when there is a decline in the Underlying Index, the Fund will also decrease in value. Mirae Asset Global Investments (Hong Kong) Limited (the ”Manager”) will not adopt any temporary defensive positions against any market downturn. Investors may lose part or all of their investment.
  • Generally, retail investors can only buy or sell units of the Fund (”Units”) on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited (“HKEx”). The trading price of the Units on the HKEx is driven by market factors, such as demand and supply of the Units. Therefore the Units may trade at a substantial premium or discount to its net asset value (”NAV”).
  • Due to fees and expenses of the Fund, liquidity of the market, foreign exchange costs, and changes to the regulatory policies, the Fund’s return may deviate from that of the Underlying Index.
  • The market prices of underlying securities listed on stock exchanges which are established outside Hong Kong may not be available during part or all of the HKEx trading sessions due to trading hour differences which may result in the Fund’s trading price deviating away from the NAV.
  • Dividend distributions are not guaranteed, and therefore, investors may not receive any dividends from the Fund.
  • Investment involves risk. Investors may lose part or all of their investment. Investors should not base on this website alone to make investment decisions. Before making any investment decision, prospective investor should read the Fund’s offering documents (available on www.miraeasset.com.hk) carefully for further details, including the product features and risk factors, and should consider seeking independent professional advice. The contents of the afore-mentioned website is prepared and maintained by the Manager and has not been reviewed by the Securities and Futures Commission of Hong Kong (”SFC”).

All dollar amounts are in HKD and all dates are in GMT+8 Time, unless otherwise specified.

Fund objective and investment strategy

The Fund seeks to provide investment results that, before deduction of fees and expenses, closely correspond to the performance of the Underlying Index.

The Manager intends to invest all, or substantially, all of the assets of the Fund directly in substantially all securities constituting the Underlying Index in substantially the same weightings as these securities have in the Underlying Index to achieve the investment objective of the Fund ("Replication Strategy").

Where the adoption of a Replication Strategy is not efficient or practicable or is otherwise at the Manager's absolute discretion, the Manager may hold a representative sample of the constituent securities of the Underlying Index selected by the Manager using quantitative analytical models to derive a portfolio sample (”Representative Sampling Strategy”). Investors should note that the Manager may switch between the Replication Strategy and the Representative Sampling Strategy without prior notice to investors, in its absolute discretion.

The Manager has no intention to invest in financial derivatives instruments (or to adopt a synthetic replication strategy) nor to engage in securities lending or repurchase transactions in respect of the Fund. Any change in the Manager’s intention to enter into any of the above transactions in respect of the Fund is subject to prior approval of the SFC and not less than one month’s prior notice (or such other notice period as agreed with the SFC) will be given to unitholders should there be a change in such intention.

The Fund will not invest in A-shares.

Estimated NAV per Unit [1]

--
$ --
--
$ --

Daily NAV per Unit [3] as of 23 Mar 2017

NAV
$ 21.49
Change ($)
$ 0.00
Change (%)
0.51%

Fund information as of 23 Mar 2017

Fund Inception Date
18 Jan 2012
Listing date on the HKEx
27 Jan 2012
Financial year end of the Fund
Ending 31 Mar each year
Ongoing charges over a year
0.90% per annum of NAV [7]
Management Fee
Up to 0.45% per annum of the NAV accrued daily and calculated as at each Dealing Day
Distribution Frequency
Annually at the Manager's discretion (May in each year)

Index information [4] as of 23 Mar 2017

Underlying Index
S&P Emerging Asia Consumer Index
Index Provider
Standard & Poor’s
Type of Index
Net total return
Base currency
HKD
Closing Level
2,221.54
Change
11.94
Change %
0.54%

Trading information

Exchange
Hong Kong Stock Exchange
Stock Code
3054
ISIN
HK0000096567
Board Lot Size
500 Units
Trading Currency
HKD
Total NAV
$ 38,683,364.16
Outstanding Units
1,800,000

Top 10 holdings as of 23 Mar 2017

10.64%
ITC LTD INR1
7.03%
ASTRA INTERNATIONAL TBK PT
6.69%
MARUTI SUZUKI INDIA LTD INR5
4.86%
UNI-PRESIDENT ENTERPRISES CO TWD10
4.85%
CP ALL PCL
4.29%
GEELY AUTOMOBILE HOLDINGS LT HKD0.02
3.60%
HERO MOTOCORP LTD
3.25%
BAJAJ AUTO LIMITED INR10
3.21%
THAI BEVERAGE PCL THB1
3.12%
WH GROUP LTD 288

As a percentage of NAV

View all holdings

Participating dealers [5]

  • ABN AMRO Clearing Hong Kong Limited
  • Credit Suisse Securities (Hong Kong) Limited
  • Goldman Sachs (Asia) Securities Limited
  • Guotai Junan Securities (Hong Kong) Limited
  • Mirae Asset Wealth Management (HK) Limited
  • Shenwan Hongyuan Securities (H.K.) Limited

Market makers [6]

  • Commerz Securities Hong Kong Limited
[1]
Estimated NAV is indicative only and is provided on a delayed basis by Interactive Data Managed Solutions. (See terms and conditions)
[2]
Market prices are provided on a 15-minute delayed basis by Interactive Data Managed Solutions. (See terms and conditions)
[3]
Performance is calculated on NAV to NAV basis in HKD. Change indicates the change since the previous business day. For more information on calculation of Net Asset Value, please refer to the Prospectus.
[4]
Index returns are for illustrative purposes only and should not be taken as an indication or guarantee of future performance. Management fees, transaction costs or other expenses are not reflected in index returns. Change indicates the change since the previous business day's closing index level. (Source: Standard & Poor's). Exchange rate as of 4:00pm, London time (Source: WM Reuters).
[5]
Additional Participating Dealer(s) will be appointed from time to time.
[6]
Additional Market Maker(s) will be appointed from time to time.
[7]
The ongoing charges figure is an annualised figure based on expenses reported in the Sub-Fund’s audited financial statements for the year ended 31 March 2016, expressed as a percentage of the Sub-Fund’s average net asset value over the same period. This figure may vary from year to year. It includes the amortised portion of the set-up costs of the Sub-Fund applicable to the relevant period but excludes any extraordinary expenses.

Back to top

Disclaimer:

Sub navigation menu:

產品
Horizons 恒生高股息率ETF

你在這裡:   主頁 > 產品 > 未來資產 Exchange Traded Funds 系列 > 未來資產標普亞洲新興市場消費指數ETF > 基金概要

未來資產標普亞洲新興市場消費指數ETF (股份代號:3054)


未來資產標普亞洲新興市場消費指數 ETF (「終止投資基金」)的基金單位已由2017年11月3日起在香港聯交所停止買賣。請參閱於2017年9月29日發出題為「有關建議停止交易、終止、自願撤銷認可資格及除牌及獲豁免嚴格遵守守則若干條文之公告及通告」、隨後的提醒公告及有關終止投資基金的所有其他相關公告,以獲取更多詳情。


Important information about Mirae Asset Horizons S&P Emerging Asia Consumer ETF

有關未來資產標普亞洲新興市場消費指數ETF之重要提示

  • 未來資產標普亞洲新興市場消費指數ETF(「本基金」)是一項交易所買賣基金,旨在提供在扣除費用及開支前與標普新興市場亞洲消費指數(「相關指數」)表現緊密相關的投資表現。本基金是一項投資基金。並不保證可取回本金。因此閣下於本基金的投資可能會蒙受損失。
  • 就於非日常生活消費品界別活躍的公司而言,其表現與亞洲市場的增長率、個人入息水平及其對國內消費開支水平的影響息息相關。這些皆取決於近期急劇惡化的全球經濟環境,而在可見的將來,經濟仍將繼續下滑。倘亞洲新興市場經濟或消費開支水平於未來放緩或下跌,可能會對本基金的表現造成重大不利影響。
  • 日常消費品界別的公司受政府監管。影響消費開支水平的因素有很多,包括但不限於利率、貨幣匯率、經濟增長率、通脹、通縮、政治不明朗、稅項、股票市場表現、失業率及整體消費者信心。
  • 由於本基金追蹤單一地區(亞洲)的表現,因此其需承受集中風險。相對於廣泛投資基金(例如環球股票基金)而言,本基金可能較為波動,原因是它容易受到因亞洲不利狀況所導致相關指數價值波動的影響。
  • 由於相關指數與亞洲新興市場有關,本基金與投資於已發展市場相比承受較大的虧損風險,原因在於於政治、經濟、稅項及監管規定較為不明朗,以及與波動性及市場流動性相關的風險。
  • 本基金不進行「主動管理」,預期相關指數下跌會導致本基金的價值相應下跌。未來資產環球投資(香港)有限公司「管理人」不會採取任何暫時性的防禦措施來防範跌市。投資者可能會損失部分或所有投資金額。
  • 一般而言,散戶投資者只可透過香港聯合交易所有限公司(「香港聯交所」)買賣本基金單位(「單位」)。單位於香港聯交所的成交價乃受單位供求狀況等市場因素帶動。因此,單位可能以對比其資產淨值的較大折讓或溢價買賣。
  • 基於本基金的費用及開支、市場的流動性、外匯成本及監管政策的變動,本基金的回報可能偏離其相關指數的回報。
  • 由於交易時段不同,在香港聯交所部分或所有交易時段可能無法提供在香港以外成立的證券交易所上市的相關證券市場價格,或會導致本基金成交價偏離資產淨值。
  • 本基金並不保證派息,因此,投資者未必可收取本基金的任何股息。
  • 投資涉及風險。投資者可能損失部分或所有投資金額。投資者不應單憑此網頁作出投資決定。意向投資者作出任何投資決定前,請細心閱讀本基金的發售文件(可於 www.miraeasset.com.hk 網站獲得)所載的更多詳情,包括產品特點及風險因素,並應考慮尋求獨立專業意見。上述網站的內容由管理人編備及維護,並未經香港證券及期貨事務監察委員會(「證監會」)審閱。

 

除另有訂明外,所有金額以港元計值,所有日期為GMT+8 時區。

基金目標及投資策略

本基金試圖提供在扣除費用及開支前與相關指數表現緊密相關的投資回報。

管理人擬按相關證券佔相關指數大致相同的比重,將本基金的全部或絕大部分資產,直接投資於組成相關指數的絕大部分證券,以達至本基金的投資目標(「複製策略」)。

倘採納複製策略並非有效、不切實可行或於管理人另行全權酌情下,管理人可能持有由管理人以定量分析模型選出可代表相關指數的抽樣成分證券,從而建立投資組合樣式( 「代表性抽樣策略」)。投資者應注意,管理人可在未事先通知投資者的情況下,按其全權酌情權在復制策略及代表性抽樣策略之間轉換。

管理人無意投資於金融衍生工具(或採取合成模擬策略),亦無意就本基金進行證券借貸或購回交易。管理人就本基金訂立任何證券借貸或購回交易的意向如有任何變動,須獲得證監會事先批准,倘有意作出變動,則鬚髮出不少於一個月(或與證監會協定的有關其他通知期)事先通知予單位持有人。

本基金將不會投資於A股。

估計單位資產淨值 [1]

--
$ --
--
$ --

每日單位資產淨值 [3]

單位資產淨值
-
變動 ($)
-
變動 (%)
-

基金資料

基金成立日期
2012年1月18日
香港聯交所上市日期
2012年1月27日
本基金財政年度終結日
截至每年3月31日
一年內持續收費
每年資產淨值的0.82% [7]
管理費
每年最高為資產淨值的0.45%,按日累計及於各交易日計算
派息頻率
由管理人每年5月酌情決定

指數資料 [4]

相關指數
標普新興亞洲消費指數
指數提供人
標準普爾
指數類別
淨總回報
基礎貨幣
港元
收市水平
-
變動
-
變動%
-

交易資料

上市交易所
香港聯交所
股份代號
3054
ISIN
HK0000096567
每手買賣單位
500 個單位
交易貨幣
港元
總資產淨值
-
已發行單位數目
-

10大持股

( N/A )

As a percentage of NAV

檢視所有持股

參與證券商 [5]

  • ABN AMRO Clearing Hong Kong Limited
  • Credit Suisse Securities (Hong Kong) Limited
  • Goldman Sachs (Asia) Securities Limited
  • 國泰君安證券(香港)有限公司
  • 未來資產證券(香港)有限公司
  • 申萬宏源證券(香港)有限公司
[1]
估計資產淨值僅作參考之用。資料並非即時更新,並由Interactive Data Managed Solutions提供 (請參閱使用條款)。
[2]
市場價格有15分鐘延誤,由 Interactive Data Managed Solutions提供 (請參閱使用條款)。
[3]
基金表現乃按單位資產淨值作為比較基礎,以港元為計算單位。變動表示自上一個營業日以來的變化。有關計算資產淨值的進一步詳情,請參閱 基金說明書
[4]
指數回報僅作說明用途,不可作為未來表現的指引或保證。管理費用、交易成本或其他開支並無反映於指數回報之內。變動表示自上一個營業日以來收市指數的水平變化 (資料來源: Standard & Poor's)。匯率截至伦敦時間下午4時正計算 (資料來源:WM Reuters)。
[5]
將不時委任額外參與證券商
[6]
將不時委任額外莊家。
[7]
持續收費數據乃年度化數據,根據子基金截至2016年9月30日止六個月的年中財務報表內所報告的開支,以子基金同時期的平均資產淨值的百分比顯示。此數據每年均可能有所變動,當中包括適用於相關時期子基金設立費被攤銷的部份,但不包括任何異常開支。

返回頁首

免責聲明: