Sub navigation menu:

Products

You are here:   You are here > Products > Mirae Asset Horizons Exchange Traded Funds Series > Mirae Asset Horizons CSI 300 ETF > Overview

Mirae Asset Horizons CSI 300 ETF (Stock Code: 83127)

Important information about Mirae Asset Horizons CSI 300 ETF

  • Mirae Asset Horizons CSI 300 ETF (the “Fund”) is a physical exchange traded fund and seeks to provide investment result that, before fees and expenses, closely corresponds to the performance of the CSI 300 Index (the “Underlying Index”). The Fund is an investment fund. There is no guarantee of the repayment of principal. Therefore your investment in the Fund may suffer losses.
  • The Fund invests in the People’s Republic of China (the “PRC”)’s domestic securities market through the status as a Renminbi Qualified Foreign Institutional Investor ("RQFII") of Mirae Asset Global Investments (Hong Kong) Limited (the “Manager”) and will utilise the Manager’s RQFII quota which is subject to the Manager’s allocation across different public fund products under its management from time to time and is limited and may be used up. As such, the Fund will not have exclusive use of a specified amount of RQFII quota. In the event the Manager is unable to obtain or allocate sufficient RQFII quota to the Fund, the Manager may suspend creations of the units of the Fund (“Units”). In such event the trading price of a Unit will be at a significant premium to the net asset value (“NAV”) per Unit.
  • The Fund is not “actively managed”, therefore when there is a decline in the Underlying Index, the Fund will also decrease in value. The Manager will not adopt any temporary defensive positions against any market downturn. Investors may lose part or all of their investment.
  • The Fund is subject to concentration risk as a result of tracking the performance of a single geographical region (i.e. the PRC). The Fund may likely be more volatile than a broad-based fund as it is more susceptible to fluctuations in value of the Underlying Index resulting from adverse conditions in the PRC.
  • The RQFII policy and rules are new and there may be uncertainty to its implementation and such policy and rules are subject to change. The uncertainty and change of the laws and regulations in the PRC (including the RQFII policy and rules) may adversely impact the Fund and such changes may also have potential retrospective effect. Repatriations by RQFIIs in respect of an investment fund such as the Fund conducted in Renminbi (”RMB”) are permitted daily and are not subject to any lock-up periods or prior approval. There is no assurance, however, that PRC rules and regulations will not change or that repatriation restrictions will not be imposed in the future.
  • The Fund has a portfolio investing in companies whose operations are primarily in the PRC and therefore is subject to emerging market risks such as risks associated with uncertainty concerning PRC laws and regulations and government policies. Generally, investment in emerging markets such as the PRC are subject to a greater risk of loss than investing in a developed market due to greater political, economic and taxation uncertainty and risks linked to volatility, market liquidity, foreign exchange, legal and regulatory risks. The PRC imposes restrictions on foreign ownership or holdings of A-Shares. At worst, the Fund may not be able to achieve its investment objective.
  • There are risks and uncertainties associated with the current PRC tax laws, regulations and practice in respect of capital gains realised via RQFII quota on investments in the PRC (which may have retrospective effect). Although Caishui [2014] No.79 states that QFIIs and RQFIIs without a place of business or establishment (“PE”) in the PRC, or that have a PE in the PRC but their gains derived from investments in A-Shares are not connected to such PE, will be temporarily exempt from corporate income tax on capital gains derived from investments in A-Shares effective from 17 November 2014, the tax exemption granted to QFIIs and RQFIIs by the relevant tax PRC authorities is temporary. As such, as and when the PRC tax authorities announce the expiry date of the exemption, the Fund may in future need to make provision to reflect taxes payable, which may have a substantial negative impact on the NAV of the Fund. If actual tax is collected by the State Administration of Taxation of the PRC and the Fund is required to make payments reflecting tax liabilities for which no provision has been made, the Fund’s NAV may be adversely affected, as the Fund will ultimately have to bear the full amount of tax liabilities. In this case, the tax liabilities will only impact Units in issue at the relevant time, and the then existing unitholders and subsequent unitholders will be disadvantaged as such unitholders will bear, through the Fund, a disproportionately higher amount of tax liabilities as compared to that borne at the time of investment in the Fund.
  • Generally, retail investors can only buy or sell the Units on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited (the “HKEx”). The trading price of the Units on the HKEx is driven by market factors such as demand and supply of the Units. Therefore, the Units may trade at a substantial premium or discount to their NAV.
  • The market prices of underlying securities listed on the Shenzhen Stock Exchange and Shanghai Stock Exchange may not be available during part or all of the HKEx trading sessions due to trading hour differences which may result in the Fund’s trading price deviating away from NAV (i.e. the level of premium or discount of the Unit price to its NAV may increase).
  • If there is a suspension of the inter-counter transfer of the Units between the HKD counter and the RMB counter for any reason, unitholders will only be able to trade their Units in the relevant counter on the HKEx. The market price on the HKEx of the Units traded in HKD and of the Units traded in RMB may deviate significantly due to different factors such as market liquidity, supply and demand in each counter and the exchange rate between the RMB and the HKD (in both the onshore and the offshore markets). As such investors may pay more or receive less when buying or selling the Units traded in HKD on the HKEx than in respect of the Units traded in RMB and vice versa. Investors without RMB accounts may buy and sell HKD traded Units only. Such investors will not be able to buy or sell RMB traded Units and should note that distributions are made in RMB only. As such, investors may suffer a foreign exchange loss and incur foreign exchange associated fees and charges to receive their dividend. Not all brokers and CCASS participants may be familiar with and able to buy the Units in one counter and to sell the Units in the other or to carry out inter-counter transfers of the Units or to trade both counters at the same time. This may inhibit or delay an investor dealing in both HKD traded Units and RMB traded Units and may mean an investor can only trade in one currency.
  • The Fund is denominated in RMB. RMB is currently not freely convertible and is subject to exchange controls and restrictions. Non-RMB based investors in the Units are therefore exposed to foreign exchange risk as a result of fluctuations in the RMB exchange rate against their base currencies. There is no guarantee that the value of RMB against the investors’ base currencies (for example HKD) will not depreciate.
  • In the event of any default of either a PRC broker or the PRC Custodian (directly or through its delegate) in the execution or settlement of any transaction or in the transfer of any funds or securities in the PRC, the Fund may encounter delays in recovering its assets which may in turn impact the NAV.
  • Due to fees and expenses of the Fund, liquidity of the market, foreign exchange costs, and changes to the regulatory policies, the Fund’s return may deviate from that of the Underlying Index.
  • Investment involves risk. Investors may lose part or all of their investment. Investors should not base on this website alone to make investment decisions. Before making any investment decision, prospective investor should read the Fund’s offering documents (available on www.horizonsetfs.com.hk) carefully for further details, including the product features and risk factors, and should consider seeking independent professional advice. The contents of the afore-mentioned website is prepared and maintained by the Manager and has not been reviewed by the Securities and Futures Commission of Hong Kong (”SFC”).

 

All dollar amounts are in RMB and all dates are in GMT+8 Time, unless otherwise specified.

Fund objective and investment strategy

The Fund seeks to provide investment results that, before deduction of fees and expenses, closely correspond to the performance of the Underlying Index.

The Manager intends to adopt a full replication strategy to achieve the investment objective of the Fund, by investing all, or substantially all, of the assets of the Fund directly in all securities constituting the Underlying Index in substantially the same weightings as these securities have in the Underlying Index (the “Replication Strategy”), through the RQFII quota granted to the Manager by the State Administration of Foreign Exchange of the PRC. The Manager will not adopt a representative sampling strategy or any strategy other than the Replication Strategy without the prior approval of the SFC and not less than one month’s prior notice to unitholders.

The Fund may also invest not more than 5% of its NAV in money market funds and hold RMB cash and cash equivalents for cash management purpose.

The Manager has no intention to invest in financial derivatives instruments (including structured products or instruments) nor to engage in securities lending or repurchase transactions or other similar over-the-counter transactions in respect of the Fund. Any change in the Manager’s intention to enter into any of the above transactions in respect of the Fund is subject to prior approval of the SFC and not less than one month’s prior notice will be given to unitholders should there be a change in such intention.

Near real time Estimated NAV per Unit [1] as of 23 Mar 2017

 
RMB HKD [8][9]  
--
$ -- $ --  
--
$ -- $ --  

Daily NAV per Unit [3][4] as of 23 Mar 2017

 
NAV Change Change%
Official NAV per Unit in RMB
$ 11.66 $ 0.00 0.34%
NAV per Unit in HKD [8]
$ 13.18 - 0.34%

Fund information as of 23 Mar 2017

Fund Inception Date
24 Sep 2014
Listing date on the HKEx
26 Sep 2014
Financial year end of the Fund
Ending 31 Mar each year
Ongoing charges over a year
1.02% per annum of NAV [10]
Management Fee
Up to 0.25% per annum of the NAV accrued daily and calculated as at each Dealing Day.
Distribution Frequency
Annually at the Manager's discretion (May in each year)

Index information [5] as of 23 Mar 2017

Underlying Index [11]
CSI 300 Index
Index Provider
China Securities Index Co., Ltd.
Type of Index
Price Return
Base currency
RMB
Closing Level
3,461.98
Change
11.93
Change %
0.35%

Trading information as of 23 Mar 2017

 
RMB Traded Units HKD Traded Units [8]  
Exchange
Hong Kong Stock Exchange Hong Kong Stock Exchange  
Stock Code
83127 3127  
ISIN
HK0000215316 HK0000215324  
Board Lot Size
100 Units 100 Units  
Trading Currency
RMB HKD  
Total NAV
$ 110,751,405.65 $ 125,182,313.81  
Outstanding Units
9,500,000 9,500,000  

Market makers [6]

 
RMB CounterHKD Counter
Bluefin HK Limited
VV
Commerz Securities Hong Kong Limited
VV
Guotai Junan Securities (Hong Kong) Limited
VV
SG Securities (HK) Limited
-V

Participating dealers [7]

  • ABN AMRO Clearing Hong Kong Limited
  • BNP Paribas Securities Services
  • CIMB Securities Limited
  • Goldman Sachs (Asia) Securities Limited
  • Guotai Junan Securities (Hong Kong) Limited
  • KGI Securities (Hong Kong) Limited
  • Mirae Asset Wealth Management (HK) Limited
  • Nomura International (Hong Kong) Limited
  • SG Securities (HK) Limited
  • UBS Securities Hong Kong Limited

Top 10 holdingsas of 23 Mar 2017

4.11%
PING AN INSURANCE GROUP CO-A 'A'CNY1
2.24%
INDUSTRIAL BANK CO LTD 'A'CNY1
2.11%
CHINA MINSHENG BANKING-A 'A'CNY1
2.03%
KWEICHOW MOUTAI CO LTD-A 'A'CNY1
1.99%
CHINA MERCHANTS BANK-A 'A'CNY1
1.73%
BANK OF COMMUNICATIONS-A 'A'CNY1
1.62%
MIDEA GROUP CO LTD-A CNY1
1.56%
GREE ELECTRIC APPLIANCES I-A 'A'CNY1
1.51%
CHINA VANKE CO LTD -A 'A'CNY1
1.43%
SHANGHAI PUDONG DEVEL BANK-A 'A'CNY1
As a percentage of NAV

View all holdings

[1]
This is a near real time Estimated NAV per Unit and is indicative only. This is provided on a 15-second delayed basis by Interactive Data Managed Solutions. (See terms and conditions)and is updated during trading hours of The Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited ("HKEx"). The near real time Estimated NAV per Unit in RMB will not be updated when the underlying A Share market is closed.
[2]
Market prices are provided on a 15-minute delayed basis by Interactive Data Managed Solutions. (See terms and conditions)
[3]
Performance is calculated on NAV to NAV. Change indicates the change since the previous business day where both the HKEx and underlying A Share market are opened for normal trading. For more information on calculation of NAV, please refer to the Prospectus of the Fund.
[4]
NAV per Unit in HKD is equivalent to the Official NAV per Unit in RMB multiplied by the assumed foreign exchange rate of offshore RMB (CNH) to HKD as provided in note 8 below. The Official NAV per Unit in RMB and NAV per Unit in HKD will not be updated when the underlying A Share market is closed.
[5]
Index returns are for illustrative purposes only and should not be taken as an indication or guarantee of future performance. Management fees, transaction costs or other expenses are not reflected in index returns. Change indicates the change since the closing index level of the previous business day where both the HKEx and underlying A Share market are opened for normal trading. (Source: China Securities Index Co., Ltd. ("CSI"))
[6]
Additional Market Maker(s) will be appointed from time to time.
[7]
Additional Participating Dealer(s) will be appointed from time to time.
[8]
Exchange rate of offshore RMB (CNH) to HKD as of [Date] is [exchange rate]. The exchange rate is not a real time exchange rate and is an assumed foreign exchange rate for reference only. The assumed foreign exchange rate is Tokyo composite 3pm Tokyo time (2pm Hong Kong Time) mid rate quoted by Bloomberg for offshore RMB (CNH). All dollar amounts in HKD are indicative and for reference only.
[9]
Near real time Estimated NAV per Unit in HKD is calculated using the near real time Estimated NAV per Unit in RMB multiplied by the assumed foreign exchange rate as provided in note 8 above. Since the Estimated NAV per Unit in RMB will not be updated when the underlying A-Share market is closed, the change in the Estimated NAV per Unit in HKD (if any) during such period is solely due to the change in the assumed foreign exchange rate.
[10]
The ongoing charges figure is an annualised figure based on expenses reported in the Sub-Fund’s interim financial statements for the six-months ended 30 September 2015, expressed as a percentage of the Sub-Fund’s average net asset value over the same period. This figure may vary from year to year. It includes the amortised portion of the set-up costs of the Sub-Fund applicable to the relevant period but excludes any extraordinary expenses.
[11]
The Underlying Index is a free float adjusted, category-weighted index which measures the performance of A-Shares traded on the Shanghai Stock Exchange or the Shenzhen Stock Exchange. The Underlying Index consists of the 300 stocks with the largest market capitalisation and good liquidity from the entire universe of listed A-Share companies in the PRC.

Back to top

Disclaimer:

Sub navigation menu:

產品
Horizons MSCI中國ETF

你在這裡:   主頁 > 產品 > 未來資產 Exchange Traded Funds 系列 > 未來資產滬深 300 ETF > 基金概要

未來資產滬深 300 ETF (股份代號:83127)

有關未來資產滬深 300 ETF 之重要提示

  • 未來資產滬深 300 ETF (「本基金」)為實物型交易所買賣基金,並試圖提供於扣除費用及開支前,與滬深300指數(「相關指數」)表現緊密相關的投資回報。本基金是一項投資基金。並不保證可取回本金。因此閣下於本基金的投資可能會蒙受損失。
  • 本基金透過未來資產環球投資(香港)有限公司(「管理人」)作為人民幣合格境外機構投資者(「RQFII」)的身份投資於中國境內證券市場,並將耗用管理人的RQFII配額,管理人可分配其RQFII配額於其不時管理的不同公共基金產品,而該 RQFII 配額是有限的及或會耗盡。因此,本基金將不能全權使用RQFII配額的指定數額。倘管理人未能取得或分配充足RQFII配額予本基金,管理人或會暫停增設單位。在此情況下,本基金單位(「單位」)交易價將較每單位資產淨值顯著溢價。
  • 本基金不進行「主動管理」,因此當相關指數下跌,本基金的價值亦將會相應下跌。管理人不會採取任何暫時性的防禦措施來防範跌市。投資者可能會損失部分或所有其投資金額。
  • 由於本基金只追蹤單一地區(即中國)的表現,因此其需承受集中風險。相對於廣泛投資基金而言,本基金可能較為波動,原因是它較容易受到因中國不利狀況所導致相關指數價值波動的影響。
  • RQFII政策及規則均為新訂立,其實行情況可能存在不穩定性,而有關政策及規則或會變動。中國法律及法規的不穩定性及變動(包括RQFII政策及規則)對本基金造成不利影響,而有關變動亦或會造成潛在追溯效應。RQFII就投資基金(如以人民幣進行的本基金)只准進行每日匯款,而並不受任何禁售期或事前批准所限。然而,並不能保證中國規則及法規不會變動或未來將不會實施匯款限制。
  • 本基金的投資組合投資於業務主要位於中國的公司,因此須承受新興市場風險,如與中國法律及法規及政府政策等相關的風險未明朗。一般而言,投資於中國等新興市場與投資於已發展市場相比承受較大的虧損風險,原因在於於政治、經濟及稅項較為不明朗,以及與波動性、市場流動性、外匯、法律及監管相關的風險。中國對外商擁有或持有A股施加限制。最壞情況是本基金或未能達成其投資目標。
  • 透過RQFII額度在中國投資所產生的已變現資本收益相關的現行中國稅法、法規及慣例存在風險及不確定性(或會有追溯效應)。儘管財稅〔2014〕79號列明在中國並無營業場所或機構(「營業場所」)的QFII和RQFII,或在中國擁有營業場所但其源自投資A股之收益與該等營業場所並無關連的QFII和RQFII自2014年11月17日起獲暫時豁免有關源自投資A股之資本收益之企業所得稅,惟相關中國稅務機關所授予QFII及RQFII的稅務豁免乃屬暫時性。因此,倘中國稅務機關公佈稅務豁免的屆滿日期,本基金日後可能必須作出撥備以反映應繳稅項,這可能對本基金的資產淨值帶來重大負面影響。倘中國國家稅務總局收取實際稅款及本基金須為作出付款以反映尚未計提撥備的稅務責任,本基金的資產淨值可能受到不利影響,原因是本基金最終將須承擔全部稅務責任。在該情況下,該等稅務責任將僅影響在相關時間的已發行單位,且當時現有的單位持有人及其後的單位持有人將受到不利影響,導致該等單位持有人透過本基金所承擔的稅務責任與其投資於本基金時的稅務責任比較將會不合比例地偏高。
  • 一般而言,散戶投資者只可透過香港聯合交易所有限公司(「香港聯交所」)買賣單位。單位於香港聯交所的成交價乃受單位供求狀況等市場因素帶動。因此,單位可能以對比其資產淨值的較大溢價或折讓買賣。
  • 由於交易時段不同,在香港聯交所部分或所有交易時段可能無法提供在深圳證券交易所及上海證券交易所上市的相關證券市場價格,或會導致本基金成交價偏離資產淨值(即單位價格較其資產淨值溢價或折讓水平可能增加)。
  • 倘港元櫃台及人民幣櫃台因任何原因而暫停單位在跨櫃台的過戶,單位持有人將只可在香港聯交所相關櫃台買賣單位。以港元及人民幣買賣的單位在香港聯交所的市價或會因不同因素(如市場流動性、各櫃台的供求情況以及境內外市場人民幣與港元之間的匯率)而大幅偏離。因此,投資者或會在香港聯交所買賣以港元買賣的單位時較買賣以人民幣買賣的單位時支付更多或獲利較少,反之亦然。沒有人民幣賬戶的投資者僅能買賣以港元買賣的單位。有關投資者將不能買賣以人民幣買賣的單位,並須注意,分派僅以人民幣支付。因此,投資者可能蒙受匯兌虧損並產生相關匯兌費用及收取股息的收費。並非所有經紀及中央結算系統參與者了解及能夠在單一櫃台購買單位或在另一櫃台出售單位或跨櫃台進行單位過戶或同時在兩個櫃台進行買賣。這可能限制或拖延投資者買賣以港元及人民幣買賣的單位,亦代表投資者只可以單一貨幣進行買賣。
  • 本基金以人民幣計值。人民幣現時不可以自由兌換及須受制於外匯管制及限制。由於人民幣兌不同基礎貨幣的匯率波動,以非人民幣為基礎的單位投資者因此須承受匯兌風險。並不能保證人民幣兌投資者的基礎貨幣(如港元)的價值將來不會貶值。
  • 倘中國經紀或中國託管人(直接或透過其代表)在執行或結算任何交易或於中國轉讓任何基金或證券時有任何違約事件,本基金收回其資產時或會有所延誤,從而可能對資產淨值有不利影響。
  • 基於本基金的費用及開支、市場的流動性、外匯成本及監管政策的變動,本基金的回報可能偏離其相關指數的回報。
  • 投資涉及風險。投資者可能損失部分或所有投資金額。投資者不應單憑此網頁作出投資決定。意向投資者作出任何投資決定前,請細心閱讀本基金的發售文件(可於 www.miraeasset.com.hk 網站獲得)所載的更多詳情,包括產品特點及風險因素,並應考慮尋求獨立專業意見。上述網站的內容由管理人編備及維護,並未經香港證券及期貨事務監察委員會(「證監會」)審閱。

除另有訂明外,所有金額以人民幣計值,所有日期為GMT+8 時區。

基金目標及投資策略

本基金試圖提供在扣除費用及開支前,與相關指數表現緊密相關的投資回報。

管理人擬採納一項完全複製策略,透過中國國家外匯管理局向管理人授出RQFII配額,按相關證券佔相關指數大致相同的比重,將全部或絕大部分本基金資產直接投資於組成相關指數的全部證券,以達成本基金的投資目標(「複製策略」)。在證監會事先批准及向單位持有人發出不少於一個月的事先通知前,除複製策略外,管理人將不會採納代表性抽樣策略或任何策略。

本基金亦可能在貨幣市場基金投資不多於其資產淨值的5%,並持有人民幣現金及現金等價物,以作現金管理。

管理人無意投資於金融衍生工具(包括結構性產品或工具),亦無意就本基金進行證券借貸或贖回交易或其他相關場外交易。管理人就本基金訂立任何上述交易的意向如有任何變動,須獲得證監會事先批准,倘有意作出變動,則須發出不少於一個月(或與證監會協定的有關其他通知期)事先通知予單位持有人。

接近實時估計單位資產淨值 [1]

 
人民幣 港元 [8][9]  
--
$ -- $ --  
--
$ -- $ --  

每日單位資產淨值 [3][4] 截至2019年9月13日

 
資產淨值 變動 變動%
每單位正式資產淨值(人民幣)
$ 13.90 $ 0.00 0.00%
每單位資產淨值(港元) [8]
$ 15.44 - 0.00%

基金資料 截至2019年9月13日

基金成立日期
2014年09月24日
香港聯交所上市日期
2014年09月26日
本基金財政年度終結日
截至每年3月31日
一年內持續收費
每年資產淨值的 0.66% [10]
管理費
每年最高為資產淨值的0.25%,按日累計及於各交易日計算
分派頻率
由管理人每年5月酌情決定

指數資料 [5] {{ indexasofdate | madate:plocale }}

相關指數 [11]
滬深 300 指數
指數提供者
中證指數有限公司
指數種類
價格回報
基礎貨幣
人民幣
收市水平
{{ closing | number:2 | manull }}
變動
{{ pricechange | number:2 | manull }}
變動%
{{ pctchange | number:2 | manull }} %

交易資料 截至2019年9月13日

 
人民幣交易單位 港元交易單位 [8]  
上市交易所
香港聯合交易所 香港聯合交易所  
股份代號
83127 3127  
ISIN
HK0000215316 HK0000215324  
每手買賣單位
100 個單位 100 個單位  
交易貨幣
人民幣 港元  
總資產淨值
$ 111,167,831.71 $ 123,451,877.11  
已發行單位數目
8,000,000 8,000,000  

參與證券商 [7]

  • ABN AMRO Clearing Hong Kong Limited
  • 法國巴黎銀行全球托管行
  • 聯昌證券有限公司
  • 高盛(亞洲)證券有限公司
  • 國泰君安證券(香港)有限公司
  • 凱基證券(香港)有限公司
  • 未來資產證券(香港)有限公司
  • 野村國際(香港)有限公司
  • 法國興業證券(香港)有限公司
  • 瑞銀證券香港有限公司

10大持股截至2019年9月13日

7.63%
PING AN INSURANCE GROUP CO-A 'A'CNY1
4.23%
KWEICHOW MOUTAI CO LTD-A 'A'CNY1
2.83%
CHINA MERCHANTS BANK-A 'A'CNY1
2.27%
GREE ELECTRIC APPLIANCES I-A 'A'CNY1
2.01%
MIDEA GROUP CO LTD-A CNY1
1.98%
INDUSTRIAL BANK CO LTD 'A'CNY1
1.95%
WULIANGYE YIBIN CO LTD-A 'A'CNY1
1.86%
JIANGSU HENGRUI MEDICINE C-A 'A'CNY1
1.48%
CITIC SECURITIES CO-A SHARES 'A'CNY1
1.38%
INNER MONGOLIA YILI INDUS-A 'A'CNY1
按資產淨值百分比

檢視所有持股

[1]
接近實時估計單位資產淨值僅屬指示性。此有15秒延誤,由 Interactive Data Managed Solutions提供(請參閱 使用條款 ),且於香港聯合交易所有限公司(「香港聯交所」)交易時段更新。接近實時估計單位資產淨值(人民幣)在相關A股市場收市後將不再更新。
[2]
市場價格有15分鐘延誤,由Interactive Data Managed Solutions 提供 (請參閱使用條款)。
[3]
基金表現乃按單位資產淨值作為比較基礎。變動表示自香港聯交所及相關A股市場均開放作正常交易的上一個營業日以來的變化。有關計算資產淨值的進一步詳情,請參閱基金說明書
[4]
每單位資產淨值(港元)是以每單位正式資產淨值(人民幣)乘以離岸人民幣兌港元的假定匯率(於下文附註8提供)。每單位正式資產淨值(人民幣)及每單位資產淨值(港元)在相關A股市場收市後將不再更新。
[5]
指數回報僅作說明用途,不可作為未來表現的指引或保證。管理費、交易成本或其他開支並無反映於指數回報之內。變動表示自香港聯交所及相關A股市場均開放作正常交易的上一個營業日以來收市指數的水平變化。(資料來源:中證指數有限公司「中證指數」)
[6]
將不時委任額外莊家。
[7]
將不時委任額外參與證券商。
[8]
[Date] ,離岸人民幣兌港元匯率為[exchange rate]。匯率並非實時匯率,而是假定匯率,僅供參考。假定匯率乃彭博就離岸人民幣在東京時間下午3時正(香港時間下午2時正)所報的東京綜合匯率中間價。所有以港元釐定的貨幣金額屬指示性,並僅供參考。
[9]
以港元計值的接近實時估計單位資產淨值是以人民幣計值的接近實時估計單位資產淨值乘以上文附註8所提供的假定匯率而計算。由於估計單位資產淨值(人民幣)在相關A股市場收市後將不再更新,有關期間估計單位資產淨值(港元)的變動(如有)乃全因假定匯率變動。
[10]
持續收費數據乃年度化數據,根據子基金截至2019年3月31日止的年度財務報告內所報告的開支,以子基金同時期的平均資產淨值的百分比顯示。此數據每年均可能有所變動。
[11]
相關指數乃分類加權指數,可自由浮動調整,量度在上海證券交易所或深圳證券交易所買賣的A股表現。相關指數包含300隻在所有中國上市A股公司中擁有最大市值及具有良好流動性的股票。

返回頁首

免責聲明: