Sub navigation menu:

Products

You are here:   You are here > Products > Mirae Asset Horizons Leveraged and Inverse Series > Mirae Asset Horizons Topix Daily (-1X) Inverse Product > Overview

Mirae Asset Horizons Topix Daily (-1X) Inverse Product (Stock Code: 7315)

Investment involves risks. Please refer to the Prospectus for details including as to the risk factors.


Mirae Asset Horizons Topix Daily (-1X) Inverse Product ("Product")

Investment risk

  • The Product is a derivative product and not intended for all investors. There is no guarantee of the repayment of principal. Therefore your investment in the Product may suffer substantial/total losses.

Inverse performance risk

  • The Product tracks the inverse Daily performance of the Index. Should the value of the underlying securities of the Index increase, it could have a negative effect on the performance of the Product. Unitholders could, in certain circumstances including a bull market, face minimal or no returns, or may even suffer a complete loss, on such investments.

Long term holding risk

  • The Product is not intended for holding longer than one day as the performance of the Product over a period longer than one day will very likely differ in amount and possibly direction from the inverse performance of the Index over that same period (e.g. the loss may be more than -1 times the increase in the Index).
  • The effect of compounding becomes more pronounced on the Product’s performance as the Index experiences volatility. With higher Index volatility, the deviation of the Product’s performance from the inverse performance of the Index will increase, and the performance of the Product will generally be adversely affected.
  • As a result of Daily rebalancing, the Index’s volatility and the effects of compounding of each day’s return over time, it is even possible that the Product will lose money over time while the Index’s performance falls or is flat.

Inverse Product vs. short selling risk

  • Investing in the Product is different from taking a short position. Because of rebalancing the return profile of the Product is not the same as that of a short position. In a volatile market with frequent directional swings, the performance of the Product may deviate from a short position.

Unconventional return pattern risk

  • Risk investment outcome of the Product is the opposite of conventional investment funds. If the value of the Index increases for extended periods, the Product will likely to lose most or all of its value.

Risk of rebalancing activities

  • There is no assurance that the Product can rebalance its portfolio on a Daily basis to achieve its investment objective. Market disruption, regulatory restrictions or extreme market volatility may adversely affect the Product’s ability to rebalance its portfolio.

Liquidity risk

  • The rebalancing activities of the Product typically take place near the end of a trading day, shortly before the close of the underlying market, to minimise tracking difference. As a result, the Product may be more exposed to the market conditions during a shorter interval and may be more subject to liquidity risk.

Intraday investment risk

  • The Product is normally rebalanced at day end. As such, return for investors that invest for a period less than a full trading day may be greater than or less than the inverse investment exposure to the Index, depending upon the movement of the Index from the last rebalancing until the time of purchase.

Portfolio turnover risk

  • Daily rebalancing of Product’s holdings causes a higher level of portfolio transactions than compared to the conventional ETFs. High levels of transactions increase brokerage and other transaction costs.

Futures contracts risks

  • The Product is a futures based product. Investment in futures contracts involves specific risks such as high volatility, leverage, rollover and margin risks. The leverage component of futures contracts can result in a loss significantly greater than the amount invested in the futures contracts by the Product. Exposures to futures contracts may lead to a high risk of significant loss by the Product.
  • A “roll” occurs when an existing futures contract is about to expire and is replaced with a futures contract representing the same underlying but with a later expiration date. The value of the Product’s portfolio (and so the Net Asset Value per Unit) may be adversely affected by the cost of rolling positions forward as the futures contracts approach expiry.
  • There may be imperfect correlation between the value of the underlying reference assets and the futures contracts, which may prevent the Product from achieving its investment objective.

Japanese market risk

  • The Product’s investments are concentrated in Japan. The value of the Product may be more volatile than that of a fund having a more diverse portfolio of investments. The Japanese economy is heavily dependent on international trade and may be adversely affected by competition from emerging economies, political tensions with its trading partners and their economic conditions, natural disasters and commodity prices. Because of the inverse nature of the Product’s intended returns, any adverse events on the Japanese market may have a favourable impact on the Product’s returns but this cannot be guaranteed. If any such adverse events are resolved without further detrimental effects on the Japanese economy, this may adversely affect the Product’s performance.

Difference in price limit risk

  • The Product’s investment objective is to provide investment results that closely correspond to the inverse (-1x) Daily performance of the Index. Although the Index is an equity index, the Product invests in TOPIX Futures to achieve its investment objective. In Japan, the daily price limit for the stock market and the daily price limit for TOPIX Futures may be different depending on various factors including the share price of individual stocks. As such, should the Index’s daily price movement be greater than the price limit of the TOPIX Futures, the Product may not be able to achieve its investment objective as the TOPIX Futures are unable to deliver a return beyond their price limit.

Currency risk

  • The TOPIX Futures are denominated in JPY, not the base currency of the Product (which is HKD). The Net Asset Value may be affected unfavourably by the fluctuations in the exchange rates between such currency and the base currency and by changes in exchange rate controls.

Passive investments risks

  • The Product is not “actively managed” and therefore the Manager will not have discretion to adapt to market changes when the Index moves in an unfavourable direction to the Product. In such circumstances the Product will also decrease in value.

Trading risks

  • The trading price of the Units on the SEHK is driven by market factors such as the demand and supply of the Units. Therefore, the Units may trade at a substantial premium or discount to the Net Asset Value.
  • As investors will pay certain charges (e.g. trading fees and brokerage fees) to buy or sell Units on the SEHK, investors may pay more than the Net Asset Value per Unit when buying Units on the SEHK, and may receive less than the Net Asset Value per Unit when selling Units on the SEHK.

Trading differences risk

  • As the TSE may be open when the Units are not priced, the value of any TOPIX Futures in the Product’s portfolio, and the value of any constituents in the Index to which such futures contracts are linked, may change when investors may not be able to buy or sell Units. Differences in trading hours between TSE and the SEHK may also increase the level of premium or discount of the Unit price to its Net Asset Value.

Tracking error and correlation risks

  • Due to fees, expenses, transaction costs, high portfolio turnover, liquidity of the market and the investment strategy adopted by the Manager, the correlation between the performance of the Product and the Daily inverse performance of the Index may reduce. The Manager will monitor and seek to manage such risk in minimising tracking error. There can be no assurance of exact or identical replication at any time of the Daily inverse performance of the Index.

Termination risk

  • The Product may be terminated early under certain circumstances, for example, where there is no market maker, the Index is no longer available for benchmarking or if the size of the Product falls below HKD80 million. Any distribution received by a Unitholder on termination of the Product may be less than the capital initially invested by the Unitholder, resulting in a loss to the Unitholder.

Reliance on market maker risks

  • Although it is a requirement that the Manager will ensure that at least one market maker will maintain a market for the Units and gives not less than 3 months’ notice prior to terminating market making arrangement under the relevant market maker agreement, the Product may be required by the SFC to be terminated if there is no market maker for the Units. There is no guarantee that any market making activity will be effective.

All dollar amounts are in HKD and all dates are in GMT+8 Time, unless otherwise specified.

Product objective and investment strategy

The Product seeks to provide investment results that, before deduction of fees and expenses, closely correspond to the inverse (-1x) Daily performance of the Tokyo Stock Price Index (TOPIX) (the “Index”). The Product does not seek to achieve its stated objective over a period of time greater than one day.

"Daily" in relation to the inverse performance of the Index or performance of the Product, means the inverse performance of the Index or performance of the Product (as the case may be) from the close of the relevant market of a given Business Day until the close of the relevant market on the subsequent Business Day.

In seeking to achieve the Product’s investment objective, the Manager will adopt a futures-based replication investment strategy through investing directly in the nearest month TOPIX Futures, subject to the rolling strategy discussed below, to obtain the required exposure to the Index.

In entering the TOPIX Futures each calendar month, the Manager anticipates that not more than 10% of the Net Asset Value of the Product from time to time will be used as margin to acquire the TOPIX Futures.

Not less than 90% of the Net Asset Value of the Product will be invested in cash (HKD and JPY) and cash equivalents (e.g. short term deposits).

The investment strategy of the Product is subject to the investment and borrowing restrictions set out in Part 1 of the Prospectus.

 

Estimated NAV per Unit [1]

--
$ --
--
$ --

Daily NAV per Unit [3] {{ holdasofdate | madate:plocale }}

NAV
{{navperunit | currency }}
Change ($)
{{ navchange | currency }}
Change (%)
{{ navpctchange | number:2}} %

Product information {{ navasofdate | madate:plocale}}

Product Inception Date
5 Oct 2016
Listing date on the HKEx
11 Oct 2016
Financial year end of the Product
Ending 31 Mar each year
Ongoing charges over a year
(annual average daily ongoing charges))
1.35% (0.0054%)
Management Fee
Up to 0.75% per annum of the NAV
Distribution Frequency
The Manager does not intend to pay or make any distributions or dividends
Equity Exposure
Futures-Based

Index information [4] {{ indexasofdate | madate:plocale }}

Underlying Index
Tokyo Stock Price Index (TOPIX)
Index Provider
Japan Exchange Group
Type of Index
Price return
Base currency
JPY
Closing Level (HKD)
{{ closing }}
Closing Level (JPY)
{{ closingjpy }}
Change (HKD)
{{ pricechange }}
Change %
{{ pctchange | number:2}} %

Trading information {{navasofdate | madate:plocale }}

Exchange
Hong Kong Stock Exchange
Stock Code
7315
ISIN
HK0000305455
Board Lot Size
200 Units
Trading Currency
HKD
Total NAV
{{ navtotal | currency }}
Outstanding Units
{{ navoutstanding | number }}

Appropriation

Leverage
Daily -1x
Actively Managed
No
Swap Base
No
Derivative Base
Yes
Securities Lending
No

Daily Holdings {{ holdasofdate | madate:plocale }}

Total Net Asset Value (HKD)
{{ holdnav | currency }}
Total Value of Futures Contract (HKD) ($)
{{ holdfutvalue | currency }}
Futures Contract Exposure [8] (%)
{{ holdsecpct | number}} %

View all holdings

Participating dealers [5]

  • Mirae Asset Securities (HK) Limited
  • China Merchants Securities (HK) Co., Limited
  • CIMB Securities Ltd
  • KGI Securities (Hong Kong ) Limited
  • Guotai Junan Securities (Hong Kong) Limited
  • BNP Paribas Securities Services
  • Haitong International Securities Company Limited
  • Yue Kun Research Limited
  • ABN AMRO Clearing Hong Kong Limited

Market makers [6]

  • Bluefin HK Limited
  • BNP Paribas Securities (Asia) Limited
  • Commerz Securities Hong Kong Limited
  • KGI Securities (Hong Kong ) Limited
[1]
Estimated NAV per unit is indicative only and is provided on a 15-second delayed basis by Interactive Data Managed Solutions. (See terms and conditions) and is updated during trading hours of the HKEx.
[2]
Market prices are provided on a 15-minute delayed basis by Interactive Data Managed Solutions. (See terms and conditions)
[3]
Change indicates the change since the previous business day. For more information on calculation of NAV, please refer to the Prospectus.
[4]
Index returns are for illustrative purposes only and should not be taken as an indication or guarantee of future performance. Management fees, transaction costs or other expenses are not reflected in index returns. Change indicates the change since the previous business day's closing index level. (Source: Tokyo Stock Exchange).
[5]
Additional Participating Dealer(s) will be appointed from time to time.
[6]
Additional Market Maker(s) will be appointed from time to time.
[7]
The ongoing charges figure is an annualised figure based on expenses reported in the Sub-Fund’s audited financial statements for the year ended 31 March 2017, expressed as a percentage of the Sub-Fund’s average net asset value over the same period. This figure may vary from year to year. It includes the amortised portion of the set-up costs of the Sub-Fund applicable to the relevant period but excludes any extraordinary expenses. The ongoing charges figure has been capped at a maximum of 1.39% of the average Net Asset Value of the Product since launch. Any ongoing expenses of the Product will be borne by the Manager and will not be charged to the Product if such expense would result in the ongoing charges figure exceeding 1.39%. An increase or removal of the cap is subject to prior approval of the SFC and one month’s prior written notice to Unitholders.
[8]
% of Futures Contract in Total asset.
[9]
Please note that such a fee may be increased up to a permitted maximum amount by providing 1 month’s prior notice to unitholders. Please refer to the “Fees and Expenses” section of the Prospectus for details.

Back to top

Disclaimer:

Sub navigation menu:

產品
smallbanner-3097-zh

你在這裡:   主頁 > 產品 > 未來資產槓桿及反向系列 > 未來資產日本東證每日反向(-1x)產品 > 基金概要

未來資產日本東證每日反向(-1x)產品 (股份代號:7315)

“未來資產日本東證每日反向(-1x)產品”(稱為「終止產品」)的基金單位已由2018年5月24日發出題為起在香港聯交所停止買賣。請參閱於2018年4月23日發出題為「有關建議停止交易、終止、自願撤銷認可資格及除牌及獲豁免嚴格遵守守則若干條文之公告及通告」、隨後的提醒公告及有關終止產品的所有其他相關公告,以獲取更多詳情。

投資涉及風險。請參閱發行章程,了解風險因素等資料。


未來資產日本東證每日反向(-1x)產品(「產品」)

投資風險

  • 產品是一項衍生工具產品,並不適合所有投資者。概不能保證一定可付還本金。因此, 閣下投資於產品或會蒙受巨額/全盤損失。

反向表現風險

  • 產品跟蹤指數的每日反向表現。如指數的相關證券增值,可能對產品的表現有負面的影響。在若干情況下(包括牛市),基金單位持有人可能就該等投資取得些微或零回報,或甚至蒙受全盤損失。

長期持有風險

  • 產品並非為持有超過一日而設的,因為產品超過一日期間的表現無論在數額及可能方向上都很可能與指數在同一期間的反向表現不同(例如損失可能超出-1乘以指數的升幅)。
  • 在指數出現波動時,複合作用對產品的表現有更顯著的影響。指數的波動性越高,產品的表現偏離於指數反向表現的程度將增加,產品的表現一般會受到不利的影響。
  • 基於每日進行重新調整、指數的波動性及隨著時間推移指數每日回報的複合作用,在指數的表現轉弱或呆滯時,產品甚至可能會隨著時間推移而損失金錢。

反向產品相對於賣空的風險

  • 投資於產品有別於持有短倉。由於進行重新調整,產品的回報概況與短倉並不相同。在市場波動,經常轉換投資方向的情況下,產品的表現可能偏離於持有的短倉。

非傳統回報模式的風險

  • 產品的風險投資結果與傳統投資基金相反。若指數的價值長期上升,產品很可能喪失其大部分或全部價值。

重新調整活動的風險

  • 概不能保證產品能每日重新調整其投資組合以達到其投資目標。市場干擾、監管限制或極端的市場波動性都可能對產品重新調整其投資組合的能力造成不利的影響。

流動性風險

  • 產品的重新調整活動一般在交易日接近結束及在相關市場收市前不久進行,以便盡量減低跟蹤偏離度。為此,產品在較短的時間間隔內可能更受市況影響,承受更大的流動性風險。

即日投資風險

  • 產品通常於一日終結時重新調整。因此,投資時間不足整個交易日的投資者,其回報一般會大於或小於指數反向投資比率,視乎從最後一次重新調整起直至購入之時為止的指數走勢而定。

投資組合周轉率風險

  • 產品持有量的每日重新調整導致投資組合交易宗數高於傳統ETF。高交易宗數增加經紀及其他交易費用。

期貨合約風險

  • 產品是以期貨為基礎的產品。投資於期貨合約涉及特定風險,例如高波動性、槓桿作用、轉倉及保證金風險。期貨合約的槓桿成分引致的損失,可能大大超過產品所投資於期貨合約的款額。對期貨合約的投資可能導致產品須承受高度的巨額損失風險。
  • 在現有期貨合約即將到期,並由代表同一相關商品但到期日較遲的期貨合約替換,即屬「轉倉」。產品的投資組合的價值(以及每基金單位的資產淨值)可能在期貨合約即將到期下,因向前轉倉的費用而受到不利影響。
  • 相關參考資產與期貨合約之間可能有不完全的相關性,或會阻礙產品達到其投資目標。

日本市場風險

  • 產品的投資集中於日本。與具有較多元化投資組合的基金相比,產品的價值可能較波動。日本的經濟相當依賴國際貿易,而且可能受來自新興經濟體的競爭及與其貿易夥伴的政治張力及其經濟狀況、自然災害及商品價格等不利的因素影響。由於產品擬定回報的反向性質,任何對日本市場不利的事件,可能對產品的回報產生有利的影響,但這是無法保證的。如上述任何不利的事件在沒有對日本經濟造成進一步損害之下獲得解決,則亦可能對產品的表現造成不利的影響。

限價差額風險

  • 產品的投資目標是為了提供緊貼指數每日反向表現(-1x)的投資業績。雖然指數是股票指數,但產品將投資於東證期貨以達到其投資目標。在日本,股票市場的每日限價及東證期貨的每日限價可能不同,視乎各種因素而定,包括個別股票的股價。因此,如指數的每日價格走勢大於東證期貨的限價,產品可能無法達到其投資目標,因為東證期貨並不能提供超出其限價的回報。

外匯風險

  • 東證期貨以日圓而非產品的基礎貨幣(即港元)計值。該貨幣與基礎貨幣之間匯率的波動及匯率管制的變更,可能對資產淨值產生不利的影響。

被動式投資風險

  • 產品並不是「以主動方式管理」,因此在指數走勢不利於產品的時候,管理人不能酌情對市場變化作出調適。在該等情況下,產品的價值也會減少。

交易風險

  • 基金單位在聯交所的成交價受諸如基金單位的供求等市場因素帶動。因此,基金單位可能以資產淨值的大幅溢價或折價買賣。
  • 由於投資者在聯交所購入或出售基金單位時將支付若干收費(例如交易費用及經紀費),這表示投資者在聯交所購買基金單位時可能須支付多於每基金單位資產淨值的款項及在聯交所出售基金單位時可能收到少於每基金單位資產淨值的款項。

交易時段不同的風險

  • 由於TSE開放時間正值基金單位沒有報價之時,產品投資組合內任何東證期貨的價值及與該等期貨合約掛鈎的任何指數成分股的價值在投資者不能買賣基金單位的日子可能有變動。TSE與聯交所交易時段不同或會增加基金單位價格相對於其資產淨值的溢價或折價程度。

跟蹤誤差及相關性風險

  • 由於費用、支出、交易費用、投資組合高周轉率、市場的流動性及管理人採用的投資策略,產品的表現與指數的每日反向表現之間的相關性可能會降低。管理人將監控並力求管理該風險,以盡量減低跟蹤誤差。概不能保證在任何時候都可確切或完全模擬指數每日的反向表現。

終止的風險

  • 產品在若干情況下或會提前終止,例如沒有莊家,指數不再可供作為基準或產品的規模跌至少於8,000萬港元。基金單位持有人於產品終止時收到的分派,可能少於基金單位持有人最初投資的資本,造成基金單位持有人的損失。

對莊家依賴的風險

  • 雖然管理人將確保至少有一名莊家為基金單位維持市場而且在根據有關莊家協議終止做莊安排之前發出不少於三個月的通知,但若基金單位沒有莊家,證監會可能要求產品終止。概不保證任何做莊活動均有效。

除另有訂明外,所有金額以港元計值,所有日期為GMT+8 時區。

產品目標及投資策略

產品力求提供在扣除費用及支出之前盡量貼近東證股價指數(東證)(「指數」)每日反向表現(-1x)的投資業績。產品不會尋求在超過一日的期間達到其既定目標。

「每日」就指數的反向表現或產品的表現而言,指從有關市場某特定營業日收市時起至有關市場下一個營業日收市時為止指數的反向表現或產品的表現(以適用者為準)。

管理人為力求達到產品的投資目標,將採用以期貨為基礎的模擬投資策略,透過直接投資於最近月份的東證期貨,在符合下文所論述的轉倉策略之下,爭取對指數的所需投資機會。

管理人每公曆月訂立東證期貨時,預期不時會以不超過產品資產淨值的10%用作購入東證期貨的保證金。

不少於產品資產淨值的90%將投資於現金(港元及日圓)及現金等價物(例如短期存款)。

產品投資策略受發行章程第一部分訂明的投資及借款限制規限。

估計單位資產淨值 [1]

--
$ --
--
$ --

每日單位資產淨值 [3] {{ holdasofdate | madate:plocale }}

單位資產淨值
{{navperunit | currency }}
變動 ($)
{{ navchange | currency }}
變動 (%)
{{ navpctchange | number:2}} %

產品資料 {{ navasofdate | madate:plocale}}

產品成立日期
2016年10月5日
香港聯交所上市日期
2016年10月11日
本產品財政年度終結日
截至每年3月31日
一年內持續收費
(年度平均每日經常性開支)
1.35% (0.0054%)
管理費
最高為0.75%
派息頻率
管理人不擬支付或作出任何分派或股息
股本投資
以期貨為基礎

指數資料 [4] {{ indexasofdate | madate:plocale }}

相關指數
東證股價指數(東證)
指數提供人
日本交易所集團
指數類別
價格回報
基礎貨幣
日元
收市水平 (港元)
{{ closing }}
收市水平 (日元)
{{ closingjpy }}
變動(港元)
{{ pricechange }}
變動%
{{ pctchange | number:2}} %

交易資料 {{navasofdate | madate:plocale }}

上市交易所
香港聯交所
股份代號
7315
ISIN
HK0000305455
每手買賣單位
200 個單位
交易貨幣
港元
總資產淨值
{{ navtotal | currency }}
已發行單位數目
{{ navoutstanding | number }}

配置

槓桿
每日-1倍
積極管理
掉期基礎
衍生工具基礎
證券借貸

每日持股 {{ holdasofdate | madate:plocale }}

總資產淨值(港元)
{{ holdnav | currency }}
期貨合約總值(港元) ($)
{{ holdfutvalue | currency }}
期貨合約投資 [8] (%)
{{ holdsecpct | number}} %

檢視所有持股

參與證券商 [5]

  • 未來資產證券(香港)有限公司
  • 招商證券(香港)有限公司
  • 聯昌證券有限公司
  • 凱基證券﹙香港﹚有限公司
  • 國泰君安證券(香港)有限公司
  • BNP Paribas Securities Services
  • 海通國際證券有限公司
  • 躍鯤研發有限公司
  • ABN AMRO Clearing Hong Kong Limited
[1]
估計資產淨值僅作參考之用。資料並非即時更新,並由Interactive Data Managed Solutions 提供 (請參閱使用條款)。
[2]
市場價格有15分鐘延誤,由Interactive Data Managed Solutions 提供 (請參閱使用條款)。
[3]
變動表示自上一個營業日以來的變化。有關計算資產淨值的進一步詳情,請參閱產品發行章程
[4]
指數回報僅作說明用途,不可作為未來表現的指引或保證。管理費用、交易成本或其他開支並無反映於指數回報之內。變動表示自上一個營業日以來收市指數的水準變化 (資料來源: 東京證券交易所)。
[5]
將不時委任額外參與證券商。
[6]
將不時委任額外莊家。
[7]
持續收費數據乃年度化數據,根據子基金截至2017年3月31日止的經審核財務報表內所報告的開支,以子基金同時期的平均資產淨值的百分比顯示。此數據每年均可能有所變動,當中包括適用於相關時期子基金設立費被攤銷的部份,但不包括任何異常開支。自產品發行起,產品的經常性開支數字均以產品的平均資產淨值的1.39%為上限。如產品的費用將導致經常性開支比率數字超過1.39%,管理人將承擔任何產品超額的經常性費用,並將不計算入產品內。提高或撤除經常性開支比率的上限需獲證監會事先批准並向基金單位持有人發出至少一個月書面通知。
[8]
期貨合約佔總資產的%。
[9]
請注意,該等費用可於向單位持有人發出一個月事先通知後增加至允許上限。請參閱產品發行章程的「費用及開支」一節以了解詳情。

返回頁首

免責聲明: