Horizons Exchange Traded Funds

Hong Kong website


Quick links:

Main navigation menu:


You are here:   You are here

TERMS AND CONDITIONS OF USE

Please read these terms and conditions of use ('terms of use' hereinafter) with care before using this website. By accessing, browsing, and/or using this or linked websites and any pages hereof ('this website' hereinafter), you are indicating that you have read, acknowledged and agreed to be bound by this terms of use section. Your use of this website is governed by the version of terms of use in effect on the date this website is accessed by you. We reserve the right to change this website and the terms of use at any time, without notice. This website is provided for information purposes and for your reference only by Mirae Asset Global Investments (Hong Kong) Limited ("Mirae Asset”).

  1. Use of this website
  2. No Offer or Solicitation
  3. Local Legal Restriction
  4. Risk Warning
  5. Disclaimer of Warranty and Limitation of Liability
  6. Proprietary Rights(Copyright, Trademarks, Service Mark & Logos ("the Marks"))
  7. Hyper-linked & Reference Website
  8. Termination

 

Use of this website

All content is available for information purposes and for your reference only. It does not constitute in any way advice on investments. Although this website has been prepared with care, your use of this website is at your own risk and Mirae Asset cannot be held liable for any imprecise, incomplete or outdated data. Mirae Asset reserves the right, in its sole discretion, without any obligation and without any notice, to change, improve, correct or discontinue the information, materials and description on this website. The information and materials on this website may contain typographical errors or inaccuracies. Any dated information is published as of its date only, and Mirae Asset does not undertake any obligation to update any such information.

 

No Offer or Solicitation

This website will not be considered any offer to sell or an invitation or solicitation of an offer to buy any investment product or service to any person in any jurisdiction where such offering or solicitation would be illegal. Nothing should be construed as investment, tax, legal or other advice. Investors should search for professional investment, tax, and legal advice before making an investment or any other decision.

 

Local Legal Restriction

This website is NOT directed to any person in any jurisdiction where (by reason of that person's nationality, residence or otherwise) the publication or availability of this website is prohibited by any law. This website is NOT intended for any use that would be contrary to local law or regulation. Funds mentioned on this website are only available in jurisdictions where promotion and sales of their units is permitted. Products or services mentioned on this website are subject to legal and regulatory requirements in applicable jurisdictions and may not be available in all jurisdictions. Accordingly persons are required to inform themselves of and observe such laws which are in force in their states.

 

Risk Warning

Investors should be aware of the fact that investments in funds involve an investment risk. Investment should only be made on the basis of the current prospectus of the respective fund. Please contact your registered representative (fund advisor) and obtain a prospectus or download a prospectus, which contains important information about the funds such as the investment goals, sales charges, expenses, and risk considerations. Please read the prospectus carefully before you invest or send money. All of the funds are subject to certain risks. Generally, investments offering potential for higher returns are accompanied by a higher degree of risk. These risks, and other risks that particular funds may be subject to, such as specialized industry sectors or use of complex securities, are discussed in each fund's prospectus. Past performance is not necessarily a guide to future performance. The value of investments and the income of any financial instruments mentioned in this website may fall as well as rise, and investors may get back less than the amount originally invested. Fluctuations in exchange rates may have a positive or a negative effect on the value of foreign-currency denominated securities and financial instruments. You are recommended to seek independent professional advice before making any investment decision.

 

Disclaimer of Warranty and Limitation of Liability

All information, materials and products contained on this website are provided "AS IS", "AS AVAILABLE" basis. Mirae Asset does NOT warrant or represent anyhow with regard to this website, including but not limited to warranties of title, non-infringement, merchantability or fitness for a particular purpose. Mirae Asset does not warrant the accuracy, adequacy, or completeness of the information and materials contained in this website. Mirae Asset will not be liable for any loss or damage that could result from interception by third parties of any information or services made available to you via this website transmission blackout, delayed transmission and incorrect data transmission. Mirae Asset will not be liable for any consequential, incidental, special, punitive, or exemplary damages arising out of any use.

 

Intellectual Property Rights

Mirae Asset, the Mirae Asset logo and other Mirae Asset trademarks and service marks referenced herein are trademarks and service marks of Mirae Asset. Unless otherwise stated, Mirae Asset holds the copyright and all other, intellectual property rights for all the contents posted on this website. All rights are reserved. If you wish to make commercial use of this website, you are first requested to contact Mirae Asset Financial Group. The information contained in this website is intended solely for the use of the person who has accessed this information and may not be reproduced, distributed or published to any other person. Neither this publication nor its contents, nor a copy of this publication, may be distributed or transmitted in any way whatsoever to third parties.

 

Hyper-linked & Reference Website

Hyper-linked and reference website are for your convenience only and do not imply any recommendation, approval or endorsement of a site by Mirae Asset. You will use any such third-party content at your own risk. Mirae Asset does not accept any responsibility for the content of those websites or your inability to use them.

 

Data provider Disclaimer

Delayed data as shown on this website (the “data”) are provided by the data provider Interactive Data. Interactive Data and HKEx Information Services Limited, and their respective holding companies and/or any subsidiaries of such holding companies, do not guarantee the accuracy or reliability of the data provided and accept no liability (whether in tort or contract or otherwise) for any loss or damage you may suffer or incur arising out of or in connection with your use of the data, including loss or damage which arises out of the data being inaccurate, incomplete or delayed, and however such loss or damage arises. You acknowledge that the data is provided for information only and should not be relied upon for any purpose.

 

Index provider Disclaimer

KRX Disclaimer:

  1. KRX does not guarantee the accuracy and/or the completeness of the KRX indexes or any data included therein and KRX shall have no liability for any errors, omissions, or interruptions therein.
  2. KRX does not guarantee the accuracy and/or the completeness of the KRX indexes or any data included therein to licensee, purchasers of the financial products linked to KRX indexes, or any other person or entity that uses the KRX indexes or any data included therein.
  3. KRX makes no express or implied warranties, and expressly disclaims all warranties of merchantability or fitness for a particular purpose or use with respect to the KRX indexes or any data included therein.
  4. Without limiting any of the foregoing, in no event shall KRX have any liability for any special, punitive, indirect, or consequential damages (including lost profits), even if notified of the possibility of such damages.
  5. KRX makes no representation or warranty, express or implied, to the owners of the financial products linked to KRX indexes or any member of the public regarding the advisability of investing in securities generally or in the products particularly or the ability of the KRX indexes to track general stock market performance (profitability).
  6. KRX's only relationship to the licensee is the licensing of certain trademarks and trade names of KRX and of the KRX indexes which is determined, composed and calculated by KRX without regard to the licensee or the content of the product.
  7. KRX has no obligation to take the needs of the licensee or the owners of the financial products linked to KRX indexes into consideration in determining, composing or calculating the KRX indexes. KRX is not responsible for and has not participated in the determination of the timing of the issuance or sale of the derivative products linked to KRX indexes or in the determination or calculation of the equation by which the derivative products linked to KRX indexes is to be converted into cash.
  8. KRX has no obligation or liability to the owners of the financial products linked to KRX indexes in connection with the administration, marketing or trading of the Product.
  9. The disclaimers of KRX under this section shall continue to be effective even after the termination of the Index license agreement.

 

S&P Disclaimer:

The Mirae Asset Horizons S&P Emerging Asia Consumer ETF, Mirae Asset Horizons S&P Global Consumer Brands ETF, Mirae Asset Horizons S&P Asia ex Japan Healthcare ETF , Mirae Asset Horizons S&P 500 Daily (2x) Leveraged Product*(*This is a synthetic product) and Mirae Asset Horizons S&P 500 Daily (-1X) Inverse Product*(*This is a synthetic product) (collectively the "Funds") are not sponsored, endorsed, sold or promoted by Standard & Poor's and its affiliates ("S&P"). S&P makes no representation, condition or warranty, express or implied, to the owners of the Funds or any member of the public regarding the advisability of investing in securities generally or in the Funds particularly or the ability of the S&P Emerging Asia Consumer Index, S&P Global Consumer Enterprises Index, S&P Pan-Asia ex JANZ LargeCap Financials Index, S&P Pan-Asia ex JANZ LargeCap Information Technology Index, S&P Pan-Asia ex JANZ LargeCap Industrial Index, S&P Pan-Asia ex JANZ LargeCap Energy Index and S&P Pan-Asia ex JANZ LargeCap Materials Index(collectively the "Indices") to track the performance of certain financial markets and/or sections thereof and/or of groups of assets or asset classes. S&P's only relationship to Mirae Asset Global Investments (Hong Kong) Limited is the licensing of certain trademarks and trade names and of the Indices which are determined, composed and calculated by S&P without regard to Mirae Asset Global Investments (Hong Kong) Limited or the Funds. S&P has no obligation to take the needs of Mirae Asset Global Investments (Hong Kong) Limited or the owners of the Funds into consideration in determining, composing or calculating the Indices. S&P is not responsible for and has not participated in the determination of the prices and amount of the Funds or the timing of the issuance or sale of the Funds or in the determination or calculation of the equation by which the Funds units are to be converted into cash. S&P has no obligation or liability in connection with the administration, marketing, or trading of the Funds.

S&P does not guarantee the accuracy and/or the completeness of the Indices or any data included therein and S&P shall have no liability for any errors, omissions, or interruptions therein. S&P makes no warranty, condition or representation, express or implied, as to results to be obtained by Mirae Asset Global Investments (Hong Kong) Limited, owners of the Funds, or any other person or entity from the use of the Indices or any data included therein. S&P makes no express or implied warranties, representations or conditions, and expressly disclaims all warranties or conditions of merchantability or fitness for a particular purpose or use and any other express or implied warranty or condition with respect to the Indices or any data included therein. Without limiting any of the foregoing, in no event shall S&P have any liability for any special, punitive, indirect, or consequential damages (including lost profits) resulting from the use of the Indices or any data included therein, even if notified of the possibility of such damages.

 

Termination

The rights granted to you herein terminate immediately upon any violation by you of "terms of use".

Back to top

© 2017 Mirae Asset Global Investments (Hong Kong) Limited. All rights reserved.


Sitemap:

This website is intended for Hong Kong investors only. Your use of this website means you agree to our Terms of use. This website is strictly for information purposes only and does not constitute a representation that any investment strategy is suitable or appropriate for an investor’s individual circumstances. Further, this website should not be regarded by investors as a substitute for independent professional advice or the exercise of their own judgement. The contents of this website is prepared and maintained by Mirae Asset Global Investments (Hong Kong) Limited and has not been reviewed by the Securities and Futures Commission of Hong Kong.

Horizons Exchange Traded Funds

香港網站


Quick links:

Main navigation menu:


你在這裡:   主頁

致香港投資者之重要聲明

在使用本網站之前,請仔細閱讀相關使用條款與條件(下稱「使用條款」)。 閣下登入、瀏覽及/或使用本網站或連結網站及其任何網頁(下稱「本網站」)時,表示 閣下已閱讀、得悉及同意被本節所載使用條款所約束。 閣下使用本網站,乃受到 閣下登入本網站之日所生效的使用條款版本監管。吾等可於毋須發出通知之情况下,保留隨時更改本網站及使用條款之權利。本網站由未來資產環球投資(香港)有限公司(「未來資產」)僅供備知及參考之用。

  1. 本網站之使用
  2. 不構成要約或招攬
  3. 當地法律限制
  4. 風險提示
  5. 保證條款之免責聲明及有限責任
  6. 所有權權利(版權、商標、服務標記及標識(「標記」))
  7. 超鏈結及參考網站
  8. 終止權利

 

本網站之使用

所有內容僅供備知及參考之用,並非以任何方式構成投資意見。儘管本網站編製慎密, 閣下須就使用本網站自行負責。未來資產毋須對任何不明確、不完整或過時之數據負責。未來資產可全權酌情保留更新、完善、更正或中止本網站信息、內容及描述之權利,而毋須負上責任及發出通知。本網站之信息及內容可能出現打字錯誤或失準之情況。任何註有日期之信息僅以截至該日為刊載基準。未來資產並無責任更新上述任何信息。

 

不構成要約或招攬

如在任何司法權區向任何人士要約出售或邀請或要約招攬購買任何投資產品或服務屬於違法時,則此網站不應被視為向該等司法權區的任何人士作出有關要約或招攬。本網站所有內容不得被詮釋爲投資、稅務、法律或其他意見。投資者進行投資或作出任何其他决定前,應徵求專業投資、稅務及法律意見。

 

當地法律限制

若此網站在任何司法權區向任何人士發布或提供是被任何法律禁止的 (以該人士的國籍、居籍或其他原因為理由),則此網站並非供該等司法權區的任何人士使用。本網站並非擬作任何違反當地法律或規例之用途。本網站所述基金僅於獲准推廣及銷售單位之司法權區發售。本網站所述產品或服務須遵守適用司法權區之法律及監管規定,且不一定於所有司法權區發售。因此,投資人士須知悉及遵守所屬地區生效之法例。

 

風險提示

投資者必須知悉基金投資涉及投資風險。只有在以相關基金現行說明書為基礎下,方應進行投資。請聯絡 閣下之註册代表(基金顧問),以索取或下載基金說明書,當中載有關於投資目標、銷售費用、開支和風險考慮因素等重要基金信息。 閣下進行投資或匯款前,務請細閱基金說明書。所有基金附帶一定風險。一般而言,回報潛力較高之投資均附帶較高程度之風險。上述風險,連同個別基金可能承受之其他風險,譬如特定行業或使用複雜證券之風險,將於個別基金之基金說明書內論述。過往表現不一定可作爲未來表現之指標。本網站所述投資價值及任何金融工具之收入均可升可跌,投資者有可能取回低於原有投資金額。匯率波動或會對以外幣計值之證券及金融工具價值帶來正面或負面影響。 閣下作出任何投資決定前,務請諮詢獨立專業意見。

 

保證條款之免責聲明及有限責任

本網站所載一切信息、內容及產品均以「按現狀」或「按現有」爲基礎。未來資產並非以任何方式就本網站作出保證,或以此作為聲明,包括但不限於因應特定目的就所有權、非侵權、可售性或適用性作出保證或聲明。未來資產不會保證本網站所載信息及內容之準確性、合適性或完整性。未來資產對於可能基於第三方截取 閣下通過本網站所得任何信息或服務、傳送中斷、傳送延誤及不正確資料傳送而導致之任何損失或損害概不負責。未來資產不會對通過任何途徑使用本網站產生之任何相應、附帶、特別、懲罰性或懲戒性損害負責。

 

知識產權

本網站所提述未來資產、未來資產標識及其他未來資產商標和服務標記均爲未來資產之商標及服務標記。除另有指明者外,未來資產持有本網站刊登所有內容之版權及一切其他知識產權。所有權利予以保留。 閣下如欲將本網站用於商業用途,需先行與未來資產金融集團聯絡。本網站所載信息純粹供可擷取該信息之人士使用,不可向任何其他人士複製、發佈或刊載。本出版物、其內容或本出版物之副本不可以任何方式向第三方發佈或發送。

 

超鏈結及參考網站

超鏈結及參考網站僅爲方便 閣下而設,並不引伸未來資產推薦、認可或贊同相關網站。 閣下須自行承擔使用任何該等第三方內容之風險。未來資產不會對上述網站之內容或 閣下未能使用該等網站負責。

 

資料提供者免責聲明

於香港網站顯示的延時數據 (數據)是由數據提供商Interactive Data提供。Interactive Data與聯交所, 及各公司的控股公司與/或任何此控股公司之隸屬公司均不會為資訊內容之準確度及可靠性作出任何保證, 或付上任何因數據誤失, 包括數據不準, 不完整, 延緩或任何導致損失原因的責任。您了解所提供之數據是僅為參考之用, 不應該用以作出決定的根據。

 

指數提供商的免責聲明

KRX免責聲明﹕

  1. KRX並不保證KRX指數或當中所含任何數據的準確性及╱或完整性,而KRX亦不就當中的任何錯誤、遺漏或中斷承擔責任。
  2. KRX概不向被特許人、與KRX指數掛鈎的金融產品的買家,或使用KRX指數或當中所含任何數據的任何其他人士或實體保證,KRX指數或當中所含任何數據的準確性及╱或完整性。
  3. KRX概無就KRX指數或當中所含任何數據的可銷性或適合用作某特定目的或用途,作出明示或暗示保證,並明確表示概不就與此有關的保證承擔任何責任。
  4. 在不限制任何上述各項的前提下,KRX在任何情況下概不就任何特殊、懲罰性、間接或附帶損害賠償(包括利潤損失)承擔任何責任,即使已獲告知可能出現此等損害賠償亦如此。
  5. KRX並無向與KRX指數掛鈎的金融產品的擁有人或任何公眾成員,就投資於一般證券或特定產品的可取性或KRX指數追踪整體股票市場表現的能力( 獲利能力),作出明示或暗示陳述或保證。
  6. KRX與被特許人的唯一關係為特許其使用KRX及KRX指數的若干商標及商號名稱,而KRX指數乃由KRX釐定、構成及計算,但並無考慮被特許人或產品內容。
  7. KRX於釐定、構成或計算KRX指數時並無責任考慮被特許人或與KRX指數掛鈎的金融產品的擁有人的需要。KRX並無負責及參與釐定與KRX指數掛鈎的衍生產品的發行或銷售時間,亦無負責及參與釐定或計算將與KRX指數掛鈎的衍生產品轉換為現金的方程式。
  8. KRX概不就與KRX指數掛鈎的金融產品的管理、推銷或買賣向有關產品的擁有人承擔責任或負責。
  9. 本節所載KRX的免責聲明將持續有效,即使指數特許協議終止後亦然。

 

S&P免責聲明﹕

未來資產標普亞洲新興市場消費指數ETF,未來資產標普國際消費品牌指數ETF,未來資產標普亞洲(日本除外)保健指數ETF,未來資產標普500每日槓桿(2x)產品*(*此產品為一隻合成產品)及未來資產標普500每日反向(-1x)產品*(*此產品為一隻合成產品)(統稱「本基金」) 並非由標準普爾及其聯屬公司(「標準普爾」)贊助、認可、銷售或推廣。標準普爾並無向本基金的擁有人或任何公眾成員,就投資於一般證券或特別投資於本基金的可取性或標普新興亞洲消費指數, 標普環球消費企業指數, 標普泛亞區(日本及澳紐除外)大型股金融指數, 標普泛亞區(日本及澳紐除外)大型股資訊科技指數, 標普泛亞區(日本及澳紐除外)大型股工業指數, 標普泛亞區(日本及澳紐除外)大型股能源指數, 標普泛亞區(日本及澳紐除外)大型股原材料指數(統稱「指數」)追蹤若干金融市場及/或其界別及/或資產組別或資產類別表現的能力,作出明示或暗示陳述、條件或保證。標準普爾與未來資產環球投資(香港)有限公司的唯一關係為特許其使用若干商標及商號名稱及本指數,而本指數乃由標準普爾釐定、構成及計算,但並無考慮未來資產環球投資(香港)有限公司或本基金。標準普爾於釐定、構成或計算本指數時並無責任考慮未來資產環球投資(香港)有限公司或本基金的擁有人的需要。標準普爾並無負責及參與釐定本基金的價格及數量或本基金的發行或銷售時間,亦無負責及參與釐定或計算將本基金的單位元轉換為現金的方程式。標準普爾概不就本基金的管理、推銷或買賣承擔責任或負責。

標準普爾並不保證本指數或當中所含任何數據的準確性及╱或完整性,而標準普爾亦不就當中的任何錯誤、遺漏或中斷承擔責任。標準普爾並無就未來資產環球投資(香港)有限公司、本基金擁有人,或使用本指數或當中所含任何數據的任何其他人士或實體將獲得的結果,而作出明示或暗示保證、條件或陳述。標準普爾概無就本指數或當中所含任何數據的可銷性或適合用作某特定目的或用途,作出明示或暗示保證、陳述或條件,並明確表示概不就與此有關的所有保證或條件承擔任何責任。在不限制任何上述各項的前提下,標準普爾在任何情況下概不就因使用本指數或當中所含任何數據而導致的任何特殊、懲罰性、間接或附帶損害賠償(包括利潤損失)承擔任何責任,即使已獲告知可能出現此等損害賠償亦如此。

 

終止權利

閣下一旦違反「使用條款」,據此獲授之權利須即時終止。

返回頁首

© 未來資產環球投資(香港)有限公司2019。版權所有,不得轉載。


Sitemap:

本網站僅供香港投資者使用。閣下使用本網站,代表 閣下同意使用條款。本文件僅供備知,並不構成任何投資策略對投資者個別情況屬適合或適當的陳述。再者,本文件不應被投資者視為獨立專業意見或其本身的判斷的替代。本網站的內容由未來資產環球投資(香港)有限公司編備及維持,並未經香港證券及期貨事務監察委員會審閱。